so far i have done
well 1nzfe (pretty stock)
And auto
so far i have done ( for peformance)
4-1 Custom maniford (or 4-2-1 better ? )
cat remove
Direct pipe
Lighten pulley
Hurricane Drop in Aluminum air fiter
Remove cat convert
UTR Evo 8
Pivot raizin VSE
pretty much plug and play stuff
i install piggyback before but i remove it because bintulu donno where to find sifu tune
but still i feel not satisfied
but see this movie
how can they do this ?
YouTube - VIOS (J) 0-100KMH 8 SEC!!..
8sec ? N/A
is that because of manual ?
when i lunch at 6k i feel my car will very very under power :hmmmm: is that safety future or what :hmmmm:
and erm what is throttle body ? do i need it ? haha
well 1nzfe (pretty stock)
And auto
so far i have done ( for peformance)
4-1 Custom maniford (or 4-2-1 better ? )
cat remove
Direct pipe
Lighten pulley
Hurricane Drop in Aluminum air fiter
Remove cat convert
UTR Evo 8
Pivot raizin VSE
pretty much plug and play stuff
i install piggyback before but i remove it because bintulu donno where to find sifu tune
but still i feel not satisfied

but see this movie
how can they do this ?
YouTube - VIOS (J) 0-100KMH 8 SEC!!..
8sec ? N/A
is that because of manual ?
when i lunch at 6k i feel my car will very very under power :hmmmm: is that safety future or what :hmmmm:
and erm what is throttle body ? do i need it ? haha