Need Help!!

Cheng

Dear All Altezza Owner out there, i need help from all of you, im urgent looking for a Auto Altezza Half Cut,with fully body part include everythings except engine and gear box.. If include also will consider about it.
Your kindly help will be much appreciate. Hope to hear from you guys asap.
Thank you.

My contact no.: 012-399 8273.

Hi
I Saw a half cut in :
1) Klang. Along Jalan Meru. After Tesco on your right away from Klang.
2) Old Klang Road. next to Caltex. Near PJ exit.
3) Taman Kinrara Puchong : Main road near Bandar Kinrara :
These are the places I seen but not to sure still got.

Thanks alot guys.....
will go through it...
but how much it normaly cost? coz i had call to a chopshop in klang, they open the price gave me a big shock, without engine and gear box cost 20K++.. wat it the reasonal market price now...?

it should be not more than 10k max...nego with them. bring cash. try to get yourself a best deal.

Unfortunately, since these are half cuts..theres no market price for it..anything goes.

needless to say..i would only pay rm8k max for it. plus dun rush to buy it. they will KILL u.

good luck