NEED HELP ... sifuuuuuuussss !!!!

jimmylkj

hi .... do you guys heard of Pioneer's CD-RB20 ? is a Aux in rite ... ? i was wondering can i connect any mp3 players through this thing ? one more question ... wat is RCA and RCA preout ... ? can any sifu here help me ..... thank you thank you :lol:

IF there is an aux in you can connect yoru MP3 player but it may nto be very loud.

RCA connectors are like the ones you see at your DVD player/tv side.. the Red/White ones. RCA cables are cables to connect RCA heads. RCA preout is the ability to send info via RCA

really ? :( ... that's bad ... if got amp ler ... ? would it b any better .. i really wanna try to plug in mp3 player rather than using cd ........ ;) ... thanks anyway Bert ... :lol:

u got amp also u can try plug in directly the mp3 player to the amp provided ur mp3player can adjust the volume... that is if u have one amp only la.. if u got preamp also can plug in ur mp3 player to ur preamp...

and what type of m3 players u using the portable ones?

really ? can plug into the preamp ar ? the thing is i haven't had any amps n preamps ... planning to get one aredi ..... but one thing ... which mean i can't control anything from my HU lor ... ?