Alpine 9847 - aux in cable

frez

Sep 6, 2005
hi. anyone know where can i get the aux in cable for the alpine 9847? price? planning to connect to my mp3 player (not-ipod).

my location d'sara, kl.

thanks.

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
any alpine dealer should have that in stock or can order it for you. damansara/pj so many shops, like KF audio, KKLau, ACP, CV, Elegant, etc etc

frez

Sep 6, 2005
tried acp ss2, those guys didn't know what i was talking about.

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
tell them KCA-121B ainet-rca adaptor, or just go to the other shops i mentioned..

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
pioneer AUX oso can use....
the accesory shop suplier told me tat the adapter ned cost RM150 lidat....
got so mahal meh?

oldskolboyz

Sep 2, 2005
Pioneer using IP-Bus, Alpine using Ai-Net... How can Pioneer adaptor can use with Alpine HU? :banghead: :banghead: .. I'm sure the shop U visit is not an Authorised Dealer for Alpine laaa frend & could be Sotong shop ... :mad:

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
i tink so.....haha....so i din purchase and continue chat wif the duno where comming's seller......

acuali.....connect to I pod....not using the AUX hole locate infront of the HU?

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
anyway....bro...ur 9847 sound nice ma?
if i upgrade...should got alphine 9847 or pioneer 4950 better?

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
tell them KCA-121B ainet-rca adaptor, or just go to the other shops i mentioned..
looks like can be diy'ed.
just a simple rca connection. hehe..

try search the web, maybe got diy how to diy it.

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
U think this normal adaptor ka? This Ai-Net adaptor laa...
i think can. coz its just normal rca.
if its need a convertor/device to channel audio signal thru the "din port", must be some kind of box at the cable.
i think this adaptor just work as aux input. need to send normal audio signal thru the cable.

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
he isnt refering to the rca side, but the head unit input side, in this case alpine's ai-net connection..

Hey all, Just having thoughts on installing lighten crank pulley to a vtec engine. Any opinion from you guys? cause i rarely see people installing this on their Hondas.:slug: