NEED HELP ... sifuuuuuuussss !!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

jimmylkj

hi .... do you guys heard of Pioneer's CD-RB20 ? is a Aux in rite ... ? i was wondering can i connect any mp3 players through this thing ? one more question ... wat is RCA and RCA preout ... ? can any sifu here help me ..... thank you thank you :lol:

IF there is an aux in you can connect yoru MP3 player but it may nto be very loud.

RCA connectors are like the ones you see at your DVD player/tv side.. the Red/White ones. RCA cables are cables to connect RCA heads. RCA preout is the ability to send info via RCA

really ? :( ... that's bad ... if got amp ler ... ? would it b any better .. i really wanna try to plug in mp3 player rather than using cd ........ ;) ... thanks anyway Bert ... :lol:

u got amp also u can try plug in directly the mp3 player to the amp provided ur mp3player can adjust the volume... that is if u have one amp only la.. if u got preamp also can plug in ur mp3 player to ur preamp...

and what type of m3 players u using the portable ones?

really ? can plug into the preamp ar ? the thing is i haven't had any amps n preamps ... planning to get one aredi ..... but one thing ... which mean i can't control anything from my HU lor ... ?