Just got info from a friend, Jln Kapar Klang RM230 for PS3 195/55/15 as of 15/5/2011Check on next round, only on tyres what is the offer.....
Just got info from a friend, Jln Kapar Klang RM230 for PS3 195/55/15 as of 15/5/2011
Wah... where do you get your tyres? Last I asked (a month ago) in Rawang they still go for 220 a piece.
Yes.. 195/55/15. RM220 to RM230 last time I checked. But I guess there's a catch - I got that price with rims. But I opted for the Evo 595 for RM200 a piece instead.. stupid stupid me.
vr2turbo : Uh... I'll see what I can do about the name. But generally almost all the shops in Klang (jln kapar) and similarly priced since they compete with one another.
ghibril : Like I said man, I did mine with a rim change - so perhaps I got a cheaper price because of that. And the Federal 595 Evo is quite good in the dry but ok-ok in the wet. Gotta be careful when wet
vr2turbo : Uh... I'll see what I can do about the name. But generally almost all the shops in Klang (jln kapar) and similarly priced since they compete with one another.
so its the same as hankook rs2 oso
if dry condition, walauweih confident lo
but in rain = kinda slippery, must be very attentive to drive in rain
looks like i'll be going for ps3 then
owh
i didn't knoe that ps3 will wear out fast coz the threadwear is 320 if im not mistaken
rs3 thread wear is 140 whereas
rs2 is 200
Finally i have decided on Michelin PS3. it quite expensive in my area. rm 285/piece.
For a good performance tyres, Michelin have but they are more expensive then most other brands...I think it's a good choice. Michelin makes good tires, one of my favorite brand.
Wah, if RM285 for 195/55/R15 then very expensive woh.....
What to do, I live in Gerik, Hulu Perak ;) hahaha