need help modifying exausht system

sonic_darkknight

to all sifus here, need help and guidance, i'm on tight budget here, so i thought about two options myself on modifying the exausht pipe. my car is an iswara UK spec 1.5cc 4G15P with injection.

1) should i buy a zenden extractor and pair it up with my existing mid bullet and the rest of the piping remain standard?

2) or should i buy a second hand WISE edition whole piping from extractor to muffler, cut and weld back?

thanks for all the infos shared in advance.

the WiSE exhaust system comes with a catalytic converter. Your car doesn't need one. However, the piping will be too short for your car. To replace the missing past, you need either an extension or a bullet. A Cat. Con. Replacement (CCR) muffler/bullet might be helpful if you really want to go for the WiSE exhaust system.

http://drexchan.fotopic.net/p36279076.html
this image shows where the CCR is supposed to go to: replacing the catalytic converter as its name indicated.

well.. sorry to use ur page , i have question to ask others... if u all can help, i driving iswara 4g13 carb, wondering.. if i change my exausht, to what size it will increase my performance or reduce fc? or.. remail stock best? since carb car generally don have ccr i think

unknown1x said:
well.. sorry to use ur page , i have question to ask others... if u all can help, i driving iswara 4g13 carb, wondering.. if i change my exausht, to what size it will increase my performance or reduce fc? or.. remail stock best? since carb car generally don have ccr i think
No lar bro.. CCR means Cat. Con. Replacement. There's no cat con to be replaced in carbie.

Remain stock isn't a bad option too. Probably you can find the LMST exhaust system.