need help from all sifus

Jan 12, 2007
when i on ac my waja will overheating.temp will go fast.i think around 100 deg
but when i off ac suddenly temp will drop to normal position (btw quarter and half).what should i do???

jeffayn

Mar 27, 2004
Klang
You should get your mechanic to check it out. I think your colling fan might not be working in correct order,

Does your air cond feel warmer lately ?

redwaja

Jan 12, 2007
jeffayn

my ac still cold.i've see my jr mechanic but i'ts dont happen when he checking.he told me that my cooling fan is okay.i think i will go to sr mechanic as you propose.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Trust ur self...dun trust on mech....they are mech not expert or god...
the car is yours...
the meter gone up only whn u stop ur car??
if yes..do it drop whn u start to drive back??
if yes... is the fan...
check the water also...sometime no water also can be like this...
thermostat kong also can..

just wanna share wit u all my car nearly stolen...happen in carefour wangsa maju....it happen in morning.....guy please be EXTRA EXTRA EXTRA careful !!.pls don't simply think ur car is safe when u leave it...these "fellows" randomly pick up any car.....guys let unite to "tapau this ###hole"...

p/s : kepada sahabat yg cuba nk curi kerete tu...bhati2 ye...watch out..jgn cari pasal dgn org yg salah....
igt baik2...
1st 2nd 5th...maybe kau selamat....nnt...