need help about port & polish

raining season manyak syiok...
drive slow slow...fuel save save...

raining season to me not very syok ah ..my viper got problems ah ..only got one speed nia..twist dam slow...heavy rain can't even see the road....but if sleep.zzzzzz syok lor ...save electric sumore ..no need on air cond

try to press ur throtlle........c if get white smoke..if yes.....u need to send ur car to workshop ler...if in the morning..its normal laa..

Guys, if change piston ring usually how much for 20V? Coz my 20V got smoke liao... after running about 550KM (to and flow from KL), the engine oil level drop to "LOW"... damn! Was using 20W/50 semi-syn oil.

FYI, I've already changed the timing belt, timing bearing and timing tensioner. So how much do I have to spend and which parts need to be purchased for the job?

prem... looks like your 20v cost you much trouble eh... makan minyak hitam. i guess you can straight away go bikin port n polish together change the ring... hehehehe...

Is it... how much lah exactly? "Just few hundred" including parts also kah?
Where u recommend to do it in Ipoh?

bro,
U from ipoh argh? SVT or BT?
I usually go back Ipoh to get my SVT fix at Chong Meng Motor at Menglembu....d foreman nice guy ....have known him for many years liao...

few years ago saw a completed Blitz tuned 20V turbocharged half cut, the price is RM10k!! fuiyoo!!!

Think it's bout 1 to 2 years ago liao bro.....yeah ...20V BT turbo, all moded item were fully blitz.....
Heard someone bought n transplant liao....the halfcut rumour to have 350hp....

Is it... how much lah exactly? "Just few hundred" including parts also kah?
Where u recommend to do it in Ipoh?

oledi forgot the exactly price lo....
ur mech cant do it meh? try to bring to my fren workshop lo, "khing's garage"
coz i dun think mathan will do it, since he's damn busy now:biggrin:

bro,
I usually go back Ipoh to get my SVT fix at Chong Meng Motor at Menglembu....d foreman nice guy ....have known him for many years liao...

CM Motorsports Ah Bi? im know him:biggrin:

Think it's bout 1 to 2 years ago liao bro.....yeah ...20V BT turbo, all moded item were fully blitz.....
Heard someone bought n transplant liao....the halfcut rumour to have 350hp....

yea sent to KL, bought by a kl fella, but dun have any news about that 350hp 20V turbocharged till now:hmmmm:

prem... looks like your 20v cost you much trouble eh... makan minyak hitam. i guess you can straight away go bikin port n polish together change the ring... hehehehe...
Well.. sort of.. the only trouble now is the engine oil thingy. Everything else seems ok so far. I wish to p&p but I think it will cost almost RM2K liao :hmmmm:

bro,
Yea... Ipoh mali. BT only... no power already... sighz
What's your ride btw?
Oh.. CM Motor Menglembu is it, quite near to my house coz I live in Menglembu too. But sadly, don't know anyone at CM.

oledi forgot the exactly price lo....
ur mech cant do it meh? try to bring to my fren workshop lo, "khing's garage"
coz i dun think mathan will do it, since he's damn busy now:biggrin:
Bro, where's that "Khing's Garage" lah? Maybe go check him out one day...
Mathan damn busy ah... I think its because that "Batman Supra" lah.. is it? That GT lookalike event must have improved his business. :adore: