Is it... how much lah exactly? "Just few hundred" including parts also kah?bro pcmod if not mistaken just few hundred only to done it....
Is it... how much lah exactly? "Just few hundred" including parts also kah?
Where u recommend to do it in Ipoh?
few years ago saw a completed Blitz tuned 20V turbocharged half cut, the price is RM10k!! fuiyoo!!!
Is it... how much lah exactly? "Just few hundred" including parts also kah?
Where u recommend to do it in Ipoh?
bro,
U from ipoh argh? SVT or BT?
I usually go back Ipoh to get my SVT fix at Chong Meng Motor at Menglembu....d foreman nice guy ....have known him for many years liao...
Think it's bout 1 to 2 years ago liao bro.....yeah ...20V BT turbo, all moded item were fully blitz.....
Heard someone bought n transplant liao....the halfcut rumour to have 350hp....
Well.. sort of.. the only trouble now is the engine oil thingy. Everything else seems ok so far. I wish to p&p but I think it will cost almost RM2K liao :hmmmm:prem... looks like your 20v cost you much trouble eh... makan minyak hitam. i guess you can straight away go bikin port n polish together change the ring... hehehehe...
Yea... Ipoh mali. BT only... no power already... sighzbro,
U from ipoh argh? SVT or BT?
I usually go back Ipoh to get my SVT fix at Chong Meng Motor at Menglembu....d foreman nice guy ....have known him for many years liao...
Bro, where's that "Khing's Garage" lah? Maybe go check him out one day...oledi forgot the exactly price lo....
ur mech cant do it meh? try to bring to my fren workshop lo, "khing's garage"
coz i dun think mathan will do it, since he's damn busy now![]()