need help about port & polish

Jack7keigo

hi, i driving standard ae111 with subaru bumper , kekekkkee, is like this my engine is quite minum engine oil, almost 3 week half tangki finish, so stress now, my friend he told me 1 of his technician say that port & polish is same with overhall, he say also change piston bla bla bla all, but how come port & polish is cheaper than overhall, some more can bost up my engine? can give me some guide.

for myknowledge .. engine minum engine oil cus by few factors:

1) piston Oil Ring " kong"
2) valve seal leaking ( morrning start will hav manywhite smoke from exhaust)\
3) engine oil seal + gasket leaking like top cover, oil sum cover gasket, oil seal at cam or crank shaft and bla bla bla
4)
5)

tat all i know... help me to colect it if wrong

and port polish n engine overhaul is totally different story ler...

port polish - take out the top head only to clean it, change all the gasket n seal + polish the intake n exhaust lubang to bigger .. hahahahah..

overhaul is buka entire engine .. head la , block la .. bla bla bla.. to clean it , change all the piston ring, main bearing gasket and bla bal bal
i also duno wat else la .

tat all i can help...

port poslish

but mine engine is morning come out lot white smoke only, normaly wat is the problem, and can recommend where to fix and costing?

i think prob will on valve seal leaking to the combustion chamber gua... any 1 can confirm with this.. thanks

recommended place wise u better go n c urself about the shop lo.. in this forum got plnety of shop recommended by different ppl la.. better u go c urself

cheras= DAWS
kajang = ah nga
kepong area = ah choy...
that all i know...thansk

yea actually port and polish can make ur engine more smooth only, dun expect too much power...
wan power u will need to lighten the engine and car(owner lighten lagi good) hehehe.... that oledi enough,

wan lagi more power, put in turbo, then see when it gonna kaboom hehehe....

beside then those seal or piston ring.....ur engine oil nut got ketet? or mayb it is leaking from the oil pan nut there....check and see lor...
port &polish is just exactly like wat khwong said..take out the cylinder head and then korek lubang kasi besar sikit..so the air-fuel mixture can enter the combustion chamber more fast and smooth lor..increase a little bit of power lor...correct me if i am wrong okie..
thx

haha easy to says but not that easy to make a perfect 20V turbo, if got sure we can see many 20V turbo on street lo....

ofcourse la...need alot of calculation...
just get the complete halfcut lor...easier...no pening2 kepala...

few years ago saw a completed Blitz tuned 20V turbocharged half cut, the price is RM10k!! fuiyoo!!!

fuiyooo...!!..i think the 16V turbo halfcut oni around 6.5k...

hmmm...i ask a lot of formen they say they dun dare to do 20v turbo....honestly they told me lor..if wanna do they say they can but maybe not a perfect job..
ppl told me tat the problems is at the amount of air tat enter the chamber izzit coz got 4 throttle not like normal one throttle body ...dun know bout it ..wa pun dengar sikit sikit je...
correct me if i am wrong

bro jack7keigo.... engine only morning come out lot of white smoke? other times don have? my car is having this problem... only in the morning other times ok... but friends say its the coz of vapour only. anyone can advise on this?

morning got smoke i think normal lor....coz engine still cold....

morning got white smoke? that's nothing 1 bro, no worry....
all engine are same when 1st start at the morning, mine wait 15mins then only the white smoke gone....

tis is ok one ah....morning the atmosphere temperature cold mah then ur exhaust temperature is high mah....but if afternoon also got then different lor...

aiya once ur engine in cold condition, the white smoke will comes out lo....
especially in this raining season...

Write your reply...