need help 4agze problem

sprinter cielo

hello sifu,i want ask u about my car.my engine can't start.when on suis semua lamp,radio,signal not function.just aircond fan yg function.it is alternator problem or computer problem.plz anyone can help me

can't start like what?????

crank and felt nothing!!! - maybe timing belt...
but if no "api".. then maybe your fuse burnt... you need to check ler bro..aircon fan direct ker???? if aircon fan direct ... maybe battery ! lots of thin need to check ler bro ....you have to tell us the symptons...

cheers....

your alternator masuk air...can also be the problem..
battery...most common....check that one first..
fuse burnt, happen to me before....that might the cause as well...
i agree wit bro sham...if crank n felt nothing-maybe timing belt...

yup air fan direct.when i start air fan direct n ader bunyi berdesing biler start.lamp for handbrake,tempreture,supercharger ader but check engine sudah hilang.maser i drive last 2 days while drive lamp 4 volt n engine oil black out

looks like fuse .... hopefully ler!!!! and maybe your wiring... last time when installed got sambung wire ar??? or PnP!!!!

cheers.....

Sorry but what engine is under the hood?
92 GZE or 101 GZE?
Do you have all lampu at the meter cluster when key on the IG switch?