Need guidance :)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yo guyz help me pls...

when i start my engine nowadays ..morning time..there will be noise comeout from the starter/engine/my turbo...(hahah).. sound about 1 seconds..not the belting sound but 'skreenngg' sound..what todo ???

Probably its the pulley for the single belt? or could be the starter.

best to check up at mechanic ,
i tell you , dc5's HAVE so many funny problems/noises, it's damn difficult to diagnose sometimes

Bump: best to check up at mechanic ,
i tell you , dc5's HAVE so many funny problems/noises, it's damn difficult to diagnose sometimes

haha...click click sound n metal hit metal sound...belt pulley sound....me have this problem too...max your sound system than u will cant hear anything...:love:

Bump: haha...click click sound n metal hit metal sound...belt pulley sound....me have this problem too...max your sound system than u will cant hear anything...:love:

Please la REV !

you're the MOST sensitive when it comes to sound :biggrin:

you tak boleh tahan bunyi one !!!! :rofl: