need advice on getting skyline R34

pravin_3344

From Facebook
hye ppl n sifu out thr...
i rili need ur help..am gonna get a skyline R34 V-Spec o V-Spec II o Z tune..
on ur point of view which is the most powerfull version of R34..
i been in love with skyline since am 16..now am 24 n am looking for a R34..
couldnt find a good R34 around jb..Even in Mutiara Motors..
Can anyone help me with it..
Am Looking for a Unreg car..
Thanks everyone..

ok, dai kor, for R34 GTR V -spec or v spec ii, got chance, Z tune? don think too much, only 20 in the world, the only one that i know it was selling at GTROC forum, u go search it, if you can afford it, how good is that, the only Z tune in malaysia, wish your dream come true,
for the normal V spec or v spec ii, u can search at Mudah.my - The marketplace of Malaysia . there is a lot at there are selling now, most powerfull version? of coz Z tune is the most powerfull, but skyline is call the sky is the limit, skyline is full of potential, powerfull? which version also can be powerfull, even powerfull than Z tune, Z tune is for collection, if u plan for futher go for POWERFULL, get v spec or v spec ii is enough, by the way, just spend some cash from your deep pocket to upgrade it for become more powerfull, not nid to go for Z tune, unless u need it for collection, anyways, for R34 GTR, don use fake parts when u upgrade, remember, what you pay, what you get.

thanks for ur advice rainbow...
about money..its not an issue...
i will give a look a mudah.com...
yeah of course i will use original parts..
thanks again rainbow..
wat bout the M-Spec..
any idea on that?

Hmmm, reminds me of someone here asking before... Previn wasn't it?

Anyway, do read up on the different types of R34 GTR, a bit complicated but not as complex as Scoobies :rofl:

There's several for sale in KL and some in Perak, Penang or Kedah.

Suggest you travel and start viewing :biggrin:

am not sure bout that...
am new to the page..just joined sday...
oh ok...
thanks man...
just cant wait to own my own soon...

Z-tune for sale. Remember there are only 20 in the world.

http://www.gtr.co.uk/forum/132330-nismo-z-tune-r34-gtr-coming-up-sale.html

Thanks everyone..

Bro, just forget about Z-tune. As they said, Z-tune is just for demonstrate and its only 20 units in world. If you looking for power, V-spec or V-spec II is good enough for you to mod. Looking for unreg car? I think is almost impossible to get a unreg GTR34 now. Ya, you can look for M-Spec if u need a comfort leather seat. Read this for more information. Good luck to you. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/the-malaysian-skyline-club/197650-buying-a-gtr.html

just get a V-spec if your wallet is deep enough, about 2xxk
if not, just get normal GTT for 1xxk

you are welcome, owh, m spec? no need la, just different on seat , for skyline, we dont need comfort, we are need potential. you can ask darkchild, i heard he got a friend call joe, was selling his gtr r34, just use for few months.
Good Luck.

Hey Pavin_3344

Don't go through with mutiara Motors. I've once asked them to look for one and till now, they haven't found any even though there were many for sale. I concur with Rainbow. Look at mudah, motortrader, or even on zth. Right now, i'm in the process of getting a v-spec and i found it through mudah.

so good luck on finding one and congrats if you have found one.

By the way, i live in JB. PM me if you want to meet up.

http://www.gtr.co.uk/forum/132330-nismo-z-tune-r34-gtr-coming-up-sale.html

tis is the link of everyones dream , R34 Z TUNE FOR SALE ! OH MY GOD ! how wish can own this car !

you try pm that guy, i m not comfirm whether is sold or not.

Hi Rainbow,

i thought any car that is older than 5 years old will not get the custom approval form. Unless, they changed the law again.

erm...this ah. i think u better discuss with car dealer, hehe, coz i m not car dealer, don understand about this. sry...

hye gtr freak...
u gonna get it ready?
which part of jb r u from?
when u gonna get yours?
if u got time just inform mayb v can meet..
i will be goin sailing around 15th march..
try to meet u b4 if all goes well..
thanks everyone..

Thanks everyone..

How serious are you getting a GTR34? PM me...Thanks!

Z-Tune...hmm

handling wise its probably really good but its definitely not the most powerful or fastest R34 out there. Even the MINE'S R34 or HKS Driving Performer is probably a lot faster.

Just get yourself a standard GTR or Vspec. It will have more power than most people can handle anyway.

Write your reply...