Need Advice for DC5 - Dilemma on exhaust

got anybody selling their j's racing 60rs exhaust for dc5?looking for 1.i presumed that vagabond has sold his a long time ago....hehehehe:biggrin:
1 more thing.where to find buddy club exhaust???jc asia?thanks guys.

got anybody selling their j's racing 60rs exhaust for dc5?looking for 1.i presumed that vagabond has sold his a long time ago....hehehehe:biggrin:
1 more thing.where to find buddy club exhaust???jc asia?thanks guys.

you can get BC stuffs from tung chun racing, JB. they're the authorised dealer for BC. PM me if u need the number.

i'm guilty as charged :proud:

sold off my exhaust quite some time ago ..............

love your environment, love your environment, keep your cat... which btw, is easy to remove kah?

kanneh ...... "love your enviroment" ...... but asking if the cat is easy to remove? :biggrin:

yes .......... it's VERY easy to remove :love:

Bump: kanneh ...... "love your enviroment" ...... but asking if the cat is easy to remove? :biggrin:

yes .......... it's VERY easy to remove :love:

i m using fujitsubo rm01a. the sound is quietest among all i think :biggrin:

jonet---border
subcon---border
122---5 zigen
lightningfield---Apex n1
prasath---Apex n1
vagabond---JC racing
nfs--- Mugen Twin Loop
hahf --- Fujitsubo RM01A

Where did you get your RM01A? I'm looking to get the catback system!

anyone knoe how much price for J's FX Titanium RR Race Exhaust or Titanium FX Exhaust System sell at pentagon..hehe

Me only using TODA...

jonet---border
subcon---border
122---5 zigen
lightningfield---Apex n1
prasath---Apex n1
vagabond---JC racing
nfs--- Mugen Twin Loop
hahf --- Fujitsubo RM01A
peypey---TODA

Me only using TODA...

jonet---border
subcon---border
122---5 zigen
lightningfield---Apex n1
prasath---Apex n1
vagabond---JC racing
nfs--- Mugen Twin Loop
hahf --- Fujitsubo RM01A
peypey---TODA
Massive_infusion --- Mugen N1

Subcon, how does Border sounds at your car? in your videos in sepang do u use border?

If you are looking for a not-too-loud cat back exhaust system, you could go for Kakimoto Regu 06&R. Tame at low revs, but gives a nice sound upon VTEC'ing.

I've got this but I plan to change mine to a 'screamer'. So let me know if you are keen.

If you are looking for a not-too-loud cat back exhaust system, you could go for Kakimoto Regu 06&R. Tame at low revs, but gives a nice sound upon VTEC'ing.

I've got this but I plan to change mine to a 'screamer'. So let me know if you are keen.

hi, any pics? to me the looks play an important role as well.... if possible...can we meet up so i can hear it on your car first.

Bro,

For pics, you could go to http://www.kakimotoracing.co.jp/01-02_Regu(web)/01-02_Regu06R.html Mine is only a few months old, so it is almost new. Heck, even the decals are still on it :biggrin:

I'm outstation now, so PM me and we could discuss further.

shifus and members, so sorry potong topic jap... :adore::adore::adore:

i'm considering HKS Hi-Power Silent muffler... any advice????
paiseh if this is a noob question..... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

:adore::adore::adore:

i'm Toda user also..

jonet---border
subcon---border
122---5 zigen
lightningfield---Apex n1
prasath---Apex n1
vagabond---JC racing
nfs--- Mugen Twin Loop
hahf --- Fujitsubo RM01A
peypey---TODA
Massive_infusion --- Mugen N1
fcleong---TODA high power

yaw90:i'm Red colour..and stock wing..white colour Gt wing i think is lim's dc5.

• bb 044.jpg
    bb 044.jpg
    131.6 KB · Views: 178
jonet---border
subcon---border
122---5 zigen
lightningfield---Apex n1
prasath---Apex n1
vagabond---JC racing
nfs--- Mugen Twin Loop
hahf --- Fujitsubo RM01A