naza sutera

shiosis

i just bought naza sutera..just wondering if there is any group for naza sutera? n if there are bodykits or accessories for sutera..tq

Hei..DrM..
Dun la mention like that, pitty u know.. hehe..
Actually Naza Sutera is a good car also but up till now, didnt heard of performance parts on these car..
Saw once in magazine.. there is an OTAI..Turbo!!! it..
Crazy.. dun know when it will drop to the drain..
Anyway..congratulation of getting a good family car..

i just bought naza sutera..just wondering if there is any group for naza sutera? n if there are bodykits or accessories for sutera..tq

shiosis,
pls ignore drmpowers reply. saw quite alot sutras now whic is mean good sign. prove to drmpower that u ve made the right decision! :retarded:

this car also not bad save fuel, but i think savvy much better

correct me if im wrong.

U can try this website for the performance parts or bodykit..

http://www.nazacorp.com/fshowroom_sportivo_sutera.htm

Good Luck..

tq..i hope so la..ala..all car got problem what..btw mine is the 2nd batch..so far no problem..between savvy, kelisa n sutera..sutera will be the last..savvy n kelisa is the better choice..but i wanna buy something different..the car is kinda cute what..hope can find some nasty bodukits soon..so far i know one only..the sportivo one..ok la..

Join this club: http://www.suteraclub.com/

They should be able to help you. And statements like those made by drMpower are so useless since it doesn't provide any facts. So just ignore posts like that.

yes the sportivo type, i am wondering where i heard that word before hm..