hi all..this is what my friend experince from MYVI...driving above 100kmh n the steering car start to shaking...this is very DANGEROUS exspecially when cornering...maybe need to improve on suspension..
i'm driving GEN 2 auto 2004...handling is very stable n smooth...last times i drove at 170kmh still stable but my knees start to shake...hahahaaa...my brother in law drove my car 190kmh (crazy young people)n he says can go higher coz the paddle can still go more...still stable he comment..
Persona also quite ok lor coz my brother using it now...but the engine now start to make tet..tet..tet sound...handling???never heard his complaint bcoz my brother drove his car very carefully...heheheee..
Every car has it's own problem...u just need to improve it a bit...suspension,oil,brakes,tyre...better buy a trusted brand spare part than buying cheap ones coz cheap is usually imitate n no quality...u will surely regret...
i'm driving GEN 2 auto 2004...handling is very stable n smooth...last times i drove at 170kmh still stable but my knees start to shake...hahahaaa...my brother in law drove my car 190kmh (crazy young people)n he says can go higher coz the paddle can still go more...still stable he comment..
Persona also quite ok lor coz my brother using it now...but the engine now start to make tet..tet..tet sound...handling???never heard his complaint bcoz my brother drove his car very carefully...heheheee..
Every car has it's own problem...u just need to improve it a bit...suspension,oil,brakes,tyre...better buy a trusted brand spare part than buying cheap ones coz cheap is usually imitate n no quality...u will surely regret...