My 1st car need help~

EnochKeng

Hi guys, I'm planning to get a 2nd hand car that is below 20k and year 2000 above.
I come across to this two car Kancil(round light) and Wira(sedan), cant make my decision. I need information on maintenance and reliability of this two car. Help!

wira better lo...kancil is too small, interior is tight too...but kancil saves fuel, if comparing the ratio of fuel saving and comfortable, wira is better...

My vote will be at Wila...

By the time you think of travelling a little further than you used to be, you will be a little regret getting a small car...

yeap agree...wira...if you go outstation, wira will be the best bet

20k...hmmmm...spend another 5k more..take your time and you could get a satria 1.8 GTI...whooom whooom..

a little older but more satisfying.

wah~ all wira vote hahaha~ Hmmm for maintenace is it ok? Is a proton, so i'm not sure about the car maintenance like aircond, powerwindow, centerlock, foglamps, engine all that..is it expensive? Cuz wira is actually at the max of my budget..my budget is actually for kancil.

go for the wira.
i have both a small car and a wira, and the wira is more suitable as an all-rounder (go pasar, travel outstation, family trip, business tri, etc) because of the shape and size. but u didnt mention, 1.3 or 1.5L engine? if 1.3L then a bit high fuel consumption. but i still prefer wira even if 1.3L coz stable at highways, and more space for passenger and luggage.

I'm looking for Wira auto 1.5GLi, is it good? I juz worried over the maintenace thats all.

Engine manrenance is not high...easy to get used parts upgrade is easier too. Just look out for rust on the whole body...

A friend of mine bought one which was beautifully sprayed...haha guess what? After 6 months the car started having rust pimples on door and roof...had to replace doors...

wira is great overall
kancil 850mt or auto also a good choice.

I'm looking for Wira auto 1.5GLi, is it good? I juz worried over the maintenace thats all.

maintenance is like normal lo, black oil every 7k KM, auto oil, brake oil, overall almost the same as kancil

Engine manrenance is not high...easy to get used parts upgrade is easier too. Just look out for rust on the whole body...

A friend of mine bought one which was beautifully sprayed...haha guess what? After 6 months the car started having rust pimples on door and roof...had to replace doors...

rust ah - -" roof can be fixed?

Bump: Still looking for cars..I'm worried of Flooded Car, and Major Accident car..Any advise?