Myvi Accident @ LDP

hope the driver is safe...looks like the young driver is heading down to KL...but just curious how he turtled..at times its not his fault too...i've met many drivers on drugs or liquor, driving like a fool on the road at that wee hour..however, hope this mate could recover soon..

ya life is more important. hope this dude learn something from the accident too. My cousin good friend in USA crash his 500bhp Supra when he lost control and slamed on the side wall. His good friend died on the spot and leave behind 2 kids below 5 years old and a wife. Pity his wife have to suffer now. So everyone should drive carefully and don't speed stupidly.

actually this is the 3rd time ive seen a myvi terbalik in front of my eyes. and all of the accs includes torn lower arm at front and torn trailing arm at rear. one of it turtled twice and stand on 4 tyres. even the brake disc also pecah.i wonder how thick were their parts ei? flimsy or just too brittle?

its not the car,its the driver that cause the car turtle.

Yeap tohsan, apparently some unfortunate driver just do not know their car limitations and car control. disability to understand these will cause accident especially when driving at limit.

no offense, but i think i saw this car a week ago at the LDP highway during morning wee hours...damn...zigzag all the way like playing NFS...yeah, its not the car fault, its the driver fault, usually...

if driving small car better get 300% careful....
driving small car r differ than big car....
this is all the driver fault.... insaf la wei....

i always fucked my friend when he drove his myvi and whack the turns at h'way susur keluars at 120-130... damm i was scared like hell when the car body rolls like going to turtle anytime with engine roaring when the gear was drop to 4 and sometimes 3....

even with sports car we dont do that often dude... and thats with low profile sport tire. the myvi i rode is running on stock rim stock tire. damm..

NO RACE !! NO LIFE !!
Get a BIGGGG TURBO !!!pshhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!
U will realize that LIFE ACTUALLY HAVE A LOT OF FUN !!

CHHEEEERSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!:thefinger:

Is the myvi Air bag deploy?? anyone.. if not.. this is my third time I saw myvi airbag not deploy??

Bump: Is the myvi Air bag deploy?? anyone.. if not.. this is my third time I saw myvi airbag not deploy??

air bag deploy when u crash...not when u over turn...u can see the front of the car still good condition only the bumper came off...seems like the driver didnt wear seatbelt...maybe i am wrong...

*** Blind Corners ***

I find that Flyover from GIANT towards KLJ the First RIGHT DOWN TURN is dangerous.. Once I was driving at just about 120Kmh over taking a Kelisa which gave way to me..

I accelerate down the flyover and as I was taking the Right Turn suddenly I see Flashing Yellow Light!!! LDP TRUCK CLEANING THE ROAD!! I hit the brake *locked up for a second* 1meter away from the Truck.. I let go my brake *didn't give a damn what's comng from behind* I just swerve to the left..

Just to tell you guys that the bloody corner is dangerous, I can't even see a 2.5m BIG White Truck with Flashing Light behind until 8-10 meters away at the corner.

Drive safely peeps - anyway this happen 3 years back ;p