Mysterious old skull car attacks. (Serious)

netmatrix

I don't know if any of those old school cars happen to them before. Its like your car dented and and you can't find who did it?

Well just now at 1.30am right in front of my house i heard a bang and then the vehicle a van or a small truck accelerate past. It ha stock sounding exhaust so you won't know when they come. I came out and saw my car dented at the door and 3rd quarter panel. My neighbour came out also and think someone bang his car. But it was mine!!

Coincidently 2 months ago the same thing happened to my neighbours old Galant. His damage is more severe, as he lost the tail lamp and bent boot. another neighbour had his side door and side mirror of his old Sentra/ Pulsar taken out just last month.

So this wasn't an accident but a random attack on old skull cars. If you live in Klang valley with such happenings, i think its planned by some idiot.

What i can confirm is the van or truck is white based on the bumper height and color left on my car. And the location is in PJ. If you see any van or small truck that has red paint or grey paint on their bumper. Please PM me with location and vehicle number.

I don't think this is any different than those people who torch peoples car at random sometime back. They probably have new tactics now.

This is not a joke! I'm hell serious! http://www.drift.com.my/forum/images/smiles/icon_evil.gif

The last time i saw them was this guy with a skull jacket swinging chains on a black bike with fire vinyls on it. I think his name was Nicholas Cage something, didn't know he was into vandalising old cars now.

cosmicgate: Lolz! Damn funny lar u...ppl car seriously injured leh...adi heartbroken.

netmatrix: Will let u know if see any bro...

cosmicgate u muthafaka hakhakhakhak ... u made my day hakhakhakhak ... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

to topic starter ... probably a drunk driver that is living around ur area .. or uses the road often ...

The last time i saw them was this guy with a skull jacket swinging chains on a black bike with fire vinyls on it. I think his name was Nicholas Cage something, didn't know he was into vandalising old cars now.
Har har har! Blardy funny. Hope you get yours any time any day. Swear by gods name whatever perils you get in your life, you blardy hell better remember you deserved IT. Nick Cage or no Nick Cage.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No shit guys. You think its funny? They attack my rust bucket! And a few more old cars around my area, stock or moded. And probably its only starters till they start to new cars. Its a blardy hit and run on parked cars!! And they target only old cars parked roadside. Few in my neighbourhood already kena. Hell in front of my house is a parallel road also can drift and hit my car? There is no engine sound when he come. Only hear him accelerate away! Its a stock engine and sound like a 1 ton or vannette engine sound.

I would not have posted this because this actually started 6 months ago. 2 of my neighbours old cars were dented and only spotted next morning. Then there was this lady who had a corona that she kept nicely but parked outside. It had a dented door. And now the car is kept inside. Now its mine!! I have written it off as some idiot who cannot drive or revenge as a motto back then. But now its apparent its not, and its planned random attack.

Hell must post i pictures only make a point. I still remember when there was random burning of cars in Klang. Hell now they have new way to cause trouble liao.

So the only problems to your rides you care about is only mod stuff getting stolen and scratched paint? F u all la. I'm telling you guys something is happening and i'm trying to warn those who keeps their old cars outside of their houses to be wary. And those who made fun of what i said here, are you are all so vain and no substance? Screw your idea of quality of security.

I'm not asking you guys to find every white van and trucks in PJ la. If you do see one in depleted condition and probably used for demolition derby, PM me.

im sorry net, i didn't read through the contents but just the topic instead the only natural thing that came to my mind was nicholas cage.

We'll be on the look-out and thank you very much for the heads up.