My Vtec

bangkai_jk said:
not my car la i own a wira wif 6A10 actually... i like EG6 very much... but my dad said dat car too old d...:Not_Impressed: sign...

Wonder lotsa ppls same fate with me, want to buy our own favorite car oso kenot, papa say this & that....sigh.....:cry_smile:

hmmm..

mohalw said:
Wonder lotsa ppls same fate with me, want to buy our own favorite car oso kenot, papa say this & that....sigh.....:cry_smile:

sometime u can get oso..
:regular_smile:

nizer said:
The MakinG oF CRx V-TuRbO..PM/PosT thE PictureS

long time no see u.. of coz i post the pictureto u. how alex garage making CRX vtec turbo..:shades_smile:

show us here bro.. very interested to see also :) wah vtec plus turbo.. this is super gao!

i wait.... vtec turbo 400++hp how fast can go?? 300kmh??:shocked:

this car used fr drag not fr Highspeed..sUre can reach 300kmh but engine will TerBAbOOOOM!!!!

nizer said:
this car used fr drag not fr Highspeed..sUre can reach 300kmh but engine will TerBAbOOOOM!!!!
nizer..

not engine only..car oso..:shades_smile:

lan1800 said:
i wait.... vtec turbo 400++hp how fast can go?? 300kmh??:shocked:

same mr. nizer said..teraburrr....its only for drag ...:shades_smile:

tHe maKINg of BLItZZ EP
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1263048#post1263048