My Poor Levin Turns BRUTAL!!!

LE_20V

Hi guys, remember me, the one playing aroung with the poor levin. Somehow after weeks of playing wth it and with the help of great enthusiast Mr. Levin (Azam), I managed to turned the poor levin into a BRUTAL one, at least by the look! Some of the upgrading:
1. 4 new doors with power windows
2. Electric foldable side mirrors
3. AE92 levin front bumper with lips
4. Fenders + side lights
5. Tail lights
6. Toyota Momo steering
7. Side skirting
8. Tinted glass

I just realised that the body parts for LE cost more that a kilo of gold! hehehe...

Don't be fooled by the look. The black paints and the white stripes are actually painted on my own using the RM 5.90 per can black paint I bought from local hardware store it took me 5 cans so cost me about RM30 lus some other materials like sandpaper, 3 rolls of masking tapes and 2 cans of clear paint for the finishing + about 3 days of sweat. All in all the paintwork cost me less than RM100.

So,, folks...... comments... comments.... feedback or critiques please.....

just need a spoiler at the rear... i found a rubber one at Mun Lee puchong... black... rubber... very nice...

other than that.. your ride rules bro....

LE 20v.. no critism. but i like to say u have a very nice taste. looks very original.

xenothrix said:
how much is the spoiler? any pic??
i dun have it in my stock bro...just bumped with it at Mun Lee puchong parts shop.... giving suggestion for you to see whether it suits your taste or not bro.....

Another question...Is the tinting material gold coloured?
Where about u got it tinted?
Thanks!

Whatever you call the color, brownish, goldish. Got it at local acessories shop here at desa pandan. BTW, the original glass was alread have some tint of the same color.

:lol: cool! excellent determination loving that ride. she'd be really happy to see u so thrilled. or is urs a he? :p

one more panda to the family. man, i dont feel special no more... *goes home eat bamboo leaves*

Thanks for the info! Hehe..ME looking forward to tint my windows liao..Weather too hot liao nowadays.

MY First Projet....

-satu usaha yg bagus...
-hehehe..
-kena ader tulisan(Taufu) baru gempak...
-kena ader spoiler..baru gempak...heheh
ok..
-sapa2 nak bodypart LE just call me...
-0122720410.(azam)

Front lip comes with the AE92 levin bumper, side skirt from local accessories store (modified a bit) rear skirting (below the bumper) I modified it my own from leftover materials. hehe. To do all this we must have the patience, strong passion and some imagination.

Cheers

ur ride rules man...a 4 door FF panda...i love watching beautiful LE..

one more panda to the family. man, i dont feel special no more... *goes home eat bamboo leaves*

AE80TypeD...who sez ur not special...ur red LE looks 'eviiil'...cuuun!!!

walaaa.... --> :evil:
:rofl: thx dude. urs is the truly rare one. LE can still say got see anywhere easily. :p