My New Proton Satria

Rico088

Jun 6, 2006
Year 2000, I bought this baby (Proton Satria 1.3 manufactured at 97)

Because of budget issue, I buy Satria for doing sales purpose.

I love my car so much, so I decide to do some modification.( haha!! photo that still not changing the rims)

I drive my car untill now, and I still satsify the performance.:_:

Head Light Testing

:baring_teeth:

' xZ "

Jul 13, 2005
Puchong
Legend Speedy said:
dude...
ur ride is so much different between de time u bought it n now...
anywhere.. keep it up...
n more mod done on it....

everywhere thread also i can see your post, swt..:emoticon_U:

Rico088

Jun 6, 2006
thank for the reply bro.. One of my freinds told me that, no need to do modification lah...coz. u drive inside, and whatever u modify (add on skirting, extra light, stickers..etc) on ur. car, u can't see it actually.
Of cause, different people got different point of view.But for me, outlook is very important. I modify my car is because I like it to be abit different compare to my first original Satria.It's my hobby.
so..how about u guys???
hope to make more friends here!!! Tq.

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
for me....
de power got to b satisfied enuff... den okie liao..
emm.. bout de exterior leh.. got to mod a bit yeng n attractive de..
so hav a look on it oso wil not look normal as basic mod...

d6d2

Sep 17, 2005
kl/ipoh
inside outside should b presentable .. this wat we called car mod.
nice car u have there. keep it up da good work!

Rico088

Jun 6, 2006
thanks for all the valueble feedback...
hahah!!!Is all need $$$$ to do it...

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
rico088,
I was wondering whether you have a pic of your satrias' rear? I'd like to take a look at the rear bumper. The mods you've done on your car is not bad. On my own personal flavour, I'd do without the large front bumper. It's just my taste for things that are not so big, other than boobs. hahahaha No wait, I'd rather trade big boobs with a bigger amount of money in my bank account. heh heh