My little monster

rogz

Pls give your comments plss....
Little modification on my little baby monster ....
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e384/rogerogz/P7120030.jpg
P7120036.jpg

P7120035.jpg

P6100057.jpg

nice ride bro....if your muffler tip a lil bit bigger would be better...thats my opinion..hehhe...nice ride.....

what's with everybody and "bigger muffler tips" ??!?! i think rog's gen2 is quite perfect already!! i like the twin muffler thingy going on man ... :top: keep it up, i like ur taste!

nice ride, man! What engine upgrade have you done on the little monster? besides the bodykit....

i see racecraft cf air filter...lo...nicely souped up....as we know,the gen2 quite difficult to mod...good job deii~ c-west weii~~~

wow.... thats no little monster adi lor... that one vr huge monster lo...
i like ur exhaust piping the most.... got 4 tip ohh... like ferrari F430...

holy shi- O__O
what a beauty man. did you call up hypertune to get it featured? that kind of car belongs in car mags.

nice... but my suggestion... try not to smoke yr tail light... it looks abit ah bengish... do not mind jus an opinion.

the lights are not smoked la i think, it's like the lambo kind of lights, the inner part is black punya .. Am i right rogz?

but i still like it la, lolzzz... and the airram --> racecraft air filter is a good idea!!! wish my saga has that kinda ram straight from the grill to suck in cold air ... rather than my current setup, CAI hose from the front bottom bumper to the racecraft air filter... sand and sometimes even small leaves masuk n "bertakung" at the inside of the CF heatshield... LOL!

wahseh, at the first pic, i tot wahseh, say little monster...soomemore show me DC5 car...zha dou...but every nice ride there...no thinking of changing car colour? maybe white would be more slurp? just my opinion lah.....btw, how much doest ur twin piping exhaust on both side cost u to do it? coz i interested to do 1 my own also...

nicest gen2 i seen so far la dey .... but i think that this ride would look nicer if the sticker's are not there .... the one on the hood n the Cwest word ... (for this car la) ... thats juz wat i feel ....
i wouldn't wanna put any sticker on this car man!!!! ARHHH i love it :biggrin:

i dont like the front bumper...looks far too big for me but afterall the back is perfect...

sonictheory said:
wahseh, at the first pic, i tot wahseh, say little monster...soomemore show me DC5 car...zha dou...but every nice ride there...no thinking of changing car colour? maybe white would be more slurp? just my opinion lah.....btw, how much doest ur twin piping exhaust on both side cost u to do it? coz i interested to do 1 my own also...
I did mine in JFA Sunway ... not cheap though but value for money lahh ... I modified
the GTI exhaust to fit Gen2 ..

rogz
something to ask the owner

Gen2 back there enuf place to put GT WING ah?

i tot the back there not flat but little curve.... later masuk air

hmm im not proton fan but i can give some idea try to find or custom made a promote rear light and dont smoke it just let it normal and put angle eye in the front

Write your reply...