~ my iswara ~ ^^

long time no update...

280720081139.jpg

hmm....just the pic alone dusnt say too much....

but the link to the picture sure as hell does! > http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/engine/sXXXXXr20project/280720081139.jpg

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

then u show pic to show hanging engine nia la :P :P :biggrin:

LoL edited liao my posting, got leave hint hint onli, like ur pic :biggrin:

LoL u edit liao ur quote, can see 'rahsia' there

Shah,
Mostly sky's mod are DIY, he's not consider rich nor poor. He mod his car on budget wan.

Sky, the cable tie thing is neat. So much time to pace it nicely eh?

nice ho u people got extra money to mod ur car hehe n easy to find parts to put into ur iswara...:driver:

easy find parts? erm these parts are not so easy to find...getting rarer...

due to ur location, u could still get the same items, just gotta courier it over :driver:

nice ho u people got extra money to mod ur car hehe n easy to find parts to put into ur iswara...:driver:
ur place vr hard meh??...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif

woooo, what's next?:wavey:
wiring... haha... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

Shah,
Mostly sky's mod are DIY, he's not consider rich nor poor. He mod his car on budget wan.

Sky, the cable tie thing is neat. So much time to pace it nicely eh?
yala... do anything also must know how to budget mah... its really tough not to spend ur money on unnecessary items to reach ur goal... takes lots of determination and patients....http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/flex.gif

what cable tie??... the brake hose ah??...

easy find parts? erm these parts are not so easy to find...getting rarer...

due to ur location, u could still get the same items, just gotta courier it over :driver:
the thing u also got adi lar... still want another set for what??...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/doh.gif

ohya, last weekend did some repairs to my car... replacing the broken power window bracket, replacing cabin light, change engine oil, and most important of all... wash my car... haha...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/thumbup.gif

some pics when i changed the bracket... damn tough if u plan to do it alone... haha...

190920081261.jpg

210920081263.jpg

so much efforts wasted on this, clown car....:stupid:

i run a 1972 opel manta and a e30 in my garage, care to compare that to ur sentra , i could spit on ur sentra and call it a piece of shit, dont talk too much c*ck. Oh yeah, the sentra is the greatest car on earth. Your car is 10 years old, come compare it with my junk E30 , age your car another 10 years and come compare to my current condition 20+ year old car , hahahahahaha, piece of shit

next time dont think ur car is the greatest , not everyone has the money to buy everything, we buy only the things what we can afford , dont discriminate , all of us know facts , dont have to show it us , WGM plated sentra , so now as I have owned a car better than urs gives me the permision to make u feel low ?

Now compare to the money spent to buy a car, will u buy Stupid Sentra ?

*dint mean to offend the other sentra owners, but i just hate to see someone come into the thread n just create flames for fucks , did u post anything constructive ? :thefinger:

can admin banned this motherf**ker...this asshole already put many flame on other thread..pls do something!