~ my iswara ~ ^^

hahaha... come come come...
when u leaving malacca??...

DDOLINK, u still around arr??... that day on my way into campus, i saw a grilless LMST following me behind... not sure is it u lar, but it certainly do look familiar....

ddolink: nolah, im studying in Uitm lor in shah alam...y??have seen my car in mmu ar??

sky : ill be in mlk till january..hehe

sky wana ask sumting..today i accidentally jumpe 1 shop selling k&n filter for rm150 complete wif installation & base plate..its brand new..the filter itself has K&N sign on it..how ever to cover is abit different from urs..just tampal k&n sticker oni..not like urs the k&n sign is engrave on it..is it original k&n??

we can't say for sure unless we're seeing the product itself or if u can post a good pic of it .... so, be careful man ... there are immitation k&n filters around.

sqleon said:
sky wana ask sumting..today i accidentally jumpe 1 shop selling k&n filter for rm150 complete wif installation & base plate..its brand new..the filter itself has K&N sign on it..how ever to cover is abit different from urs..just tampal k&n sticker oni..not like urs the k&n sign is engrave on it..is it original k&n??
there might be possibility that it is an immitation product... check whether that shop is a dealer for K&N parts or not... if not, he shouldnt have stock for new K&N filter....

as for as i know, CK exhaust in malim jaya (opposite cosplus) is a dealer la... coz i mentioned to him about immitation parts when i bought my K&N.... he showed me all the documentations showing that he is a genuine K&N dealer in malacca.... hahaha....

My new steering.. :_:

yesterday i window shop around accecories shops in malim n cheng..got rm400 in hand..saving from my allowance during practical...pusing2..then i found a momosterring...obviously is ciplak one...but kinda good quality n grip...so i decided to buy..the tauke wants rm160..after negotiate...i got it rm120..huhu..oklar..not bad

Steering which my uncle gave me
13-12-06_1802.jpg

After take out the old steering
13-12-06_1806.jpg

Tada...my new steering :X-:
13-12-06_1812.jpg

wooo... nice nice... match ur dashboard color....

jz now i went indian grocery shop... buy 2 indian cup... planning to do something with it... kekekekee.....

SkYwAlKeR said:
hahaha... come come come...
when u leaving malacca??...

DDOLINK, u still around arr??... that day on my way into campus, i saw a grilless LMST following me behind... not sure is it u lar, but it certainly do look familiar....

no la sky, no time la to go to malacca..i installed back my grill already, lots of stone went inside mmy radiator

sqleon, urs is first batch LMST right? there's a shif light isn't?

yurp 1st batch..but...shift light???im oso wondering wat that???dun think have any in mine extra light in my car...

u know the tiny red light blinking at ur rpm meter? first batch lmst have shift ligh..if u wanna test rev till redline then the red light will blink

dunno la sky..i thought wanna diy too but dunno la how to do

diy change aircond panel bulb... i cannot find white color bulb, so have to settle with normal halogen bulb....

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/lights/DSC07162.jpg

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/lights/DSC07163.jpg

does this look nice??... took me a day to complete everything... using normal 3.2v LED, 100ohm resistor, and wirings.... tap to ciggie lighter 12v DC source...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/lights/DSC07169.jpg

nice light near the paddle panel...how do u install it?connect led and wires to where?

singchaii said:
Sky, If got chance, i want to see ur iswara. I really very curious on ur iswara on so many thing. Hehe.
my car stock standard mah... nothing special.... not many people can spot my car also... hehehe...

nice light near the paddle panel...how do u install it?connect led and wires to where?
connect 3 LED in series connection with 100ohm as resistance... positive terminal tap to ciggie lighter 12v DC while negative tap to body panel....

same goes to the left side... my left side not done yet, coz before install, i accidently damaged one of the LED... since its in series connection, 1 LED KO, whole row no light....:X-:

yesterday also diy new stuff.... ignition earth cable.... hehehe...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/DSC07170.jpg

using this...
http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/DSC07172.jpg

refer here: http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=131415

:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

Sky, Where your battery there have so many wired? I feel not secure ler. Haha. Next time got chance call you help me diy my iswara also. Can ark? =P