o.... hmm.... there's only few companies over the states that still produce weber.... but they are not the genuine weber.... the ori weber comes from turin, italy...
no la skywalker ... actually that day when u left ur car outside i secretly open ur bonet n pour some oil inside ur OCT ... then drain ur engine oil a lil bit .... using the force .. muahahahahahaaaa
got wat inside r sky??got all jedi's inside there ar??hehe...
btw...a fren of mine wants to sell his sony mid-range speaker...has anybody done mid-range speaker mod to lmst??or any iswara??can give some idea or adivse ar??
sqleon, inside is engine oil lor... or u can call it black oil... haha.... it traps the engine oil so it wont enter the manifold and into combustion chamber....
midrange speaker??... i dun have ler... not interested in ICE....
jz cucuk it under some wiring ler... got many ways mah... use cable tie and tie it to the wires under the dashboard also can.... i jz simply cucuk in between the dashboard wires... haha.... alwiz fall off....
now i removed it adi lor... fixed that to my rear boot... coz my rear boot dun have enough lighting...
my last day of practicalling....so hepi...hahaha...now must think wat to do until jan..ooopppss..out of topic...huhu..still wondering bout the midrange speaker...
dunno la... mayb i mounted it abit too high... yeap, the fan is fixed, not spinning... in fact, got 2 blades missing la... i cut it off coz i wanna try different mounting point on it.... refer sioc forum for more detail info....