~ my iswara ~ ^^

that octopus is grouding wire mah... 5 point grounding only mah... some even has 7 point grounding...

that black cable with relays attached to it at the bottom, thats the oem ground cable lor....

diy ur iswara??... diy must sendiri do la... also said "do it urself" mah.... hehe...
nvm nvm, i can help u... tolong-menolong...

SkYwAlKeR said:
that octopus is grouding wire mah... 5 point grounding only mah... some even has 7 point grounding...

that black cable with relays attached to it at the bottom, thats the oem ground cable lor....

diy ur iswara??... diy must sendiri do la... also said "do it urself" mah.... hehe...
nvm nvm, i can help u... tolong-menolong...

I cannot DIY my iswara la sky. I don't brave enough to diy my car. Hehe. You got so many eksperien so u can help me diy also. Hehe.

im back..so tiring drive to lumut..

DDOLINK said:
u know the tiny red light blinking at ur rpm meter? first batch lmst have shift ligh..if u wanna test rev till redline then the red light will blink

can ah??? i thought tat one is for alarm oni??

new K&N air filter

sky..ive gone to the ck ekzos shop to see the originalinity of k&n stuff..i found out tat the one ive found a few days before is the original one..so i decided to buy lor...go back to that shop..sadly the filter has no base plate..so i go round the place to find one...manage to get the same base plate for rm40 at brothers..so go back to the shop n the tauke said he gave me rm80 for the filter & top cover..wahaha..sohepi lor...

my new air filter:X-:
kn.jpg

kn2.jpg

kn3.jpg

wow... vr nice la ur K&N filter.... bigger den mine... cheap cheap also...

time to do cai for ur filter lo... interested in cheap cheap cold air intake hose???... hehe...

bigger ah??same la..mine is 9" air filter..CAI???urm maybe later..rite now just wana find the cheapest air breather lo..one shop selling at rm25..kinda expensive rite..

i got for a total of rm130...without breather la...urm the original dealer in mlk offered me rm160 for it...i think the ufo wan cheaper la..the one reach rm3xx is the pod one..tat wan the filter oni rm2xx, batang diff price..huhuwat u call the batang ar??

sqleon said:
im back..so tiring drive to lumut..

can ah??? i thought tat one is for alarm oni??

u try or not? if there's sure urs is first batch lmst..btw, u fix that air filter need to tune back the carb or not? how's performance?

that light i have ma..but oni working when i on my alarm la...hvnt tried rev till red line...oni till 6k..sayang my car le...nanti engine blow..dun hv car to go to campus..urm hvnt tune anything yet...so far better pickup expecially btw 2-4k rev...can feel abit increase la..btw how to tune engine urself...until today duno how..keke

ya la, i dun encourage to rev till redline..but if u wanna to see can la once a while..i think wanna to change my filter to open pod but still thinking 'coz just change my filter during service last week..standard filter need to change after how many km? dun tune by urself, go to workshop they have special machine to measure ur a/f

standard filter use until dirty lor... hehe... many of my friend use until dirty, use vacuum cleaner and suck out the dirt, den use again... hahaha... damn recycleable....

this is what happen when u combine this....

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/DSC07176.jpg

and a cheapskate sparkplug tool....

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/DSC07180.jpg

my plug tool also same like yours wor skywalker .. how long u been using ?

dont buy those crap tool lar... i bought 1 from tesco, it cant open my plug at all.... finally throw the stupid tool which costs me rm10.. go spare part shop n buy those Rm5..... cheap and good....