haha... long time din come in here oledi.... u guys cars all zh'ng sui sui one arr.... my car cannot see people one la... must hide one corner...
player, regarding ur question, yeah, its normal for most older proton for it to senget one side... this is due to bad weight distribution... my car now front right gap is 1.5fingers and front left is about 2fingers....
yah yah, ashween's front lips are ST lips (supertouring).... how much u bought it??... last time i saw someone sell about rm150.... original ST lips can cost rm200++..... check out zth marketplace, jannah sometimes got post his list of items.....
...EDITED...
skywalker : wat type of afi brakepads are u using rite now??
i using normal replacement pads only lor... no money buy performance one mah... my car not fast also....
Sky..u think the bonet can generate downforce??i never heard his b4....I only know that race engineer tend to drop the height of ride to prevent slow air flow and turbulent...if the car is riding high...slow air will push the car upward....lifting the car...diffuser is used to accelerate the air underneath the car to give ground effect...hence sucking the car to the road....
bonnet can hardly generate enough downforce lar.... the weight of the front end can la, but this increases understeer.... hahaha....
hi sifu'ssss...new to this thread...just a question...whats the best tyres(looks also) for 15" rims?? 195/55/15 or 195/50/15?? based on original suspension setup...thanks
ur car also LMST rite??... best is 50 series tyres la... best is to maintain ur overall dimension of ur oem wheel so u dont need to recalibrate ur speedometer...
besides, lower profile tyres are better for performance junkies... hehehe...
i have heard some people say before that if gt wing put infront, it will be good handling when speeding.. But hor, Izit look very weird that put gt wing infront? Jz like sky_legend mention that wont block the driver view??
gt wing put in front??.... cannot see la... thats why u see racing cars put multiple canards at the front bumper to increase front downforce.... besides, adding front lips creates ground effect which decreases lift at high speed....
u guys watched the Hot Version touge monster 300 (yellow S2000).... it has a longer overhang front bumper to generate more front downforce.... the longer overhang front lips basically extend till the lower arm area....