My Health Problem

Cypress Yip said:
try go some yoga class and learn some meditation it might help ya!!
If he does that, he'll have even more to think.... "oh gosh, which girl shall I court first? The one with the 45C breast or the one with the 40" ass" hehehe

kher said:
Try her tea.
I would certainly like to try her tea hahaha

munky said:
terjun klcc, konfem can 'sleep'
I tried that twice. Now, the scientists are all coming after me. sigh...

edwin_lcw said:
yo guy's i`m having problem ..... i seem to cannot sleep at night n when working i'll sleep ..... damn so hard to go on with my life ...... now very torturing .... the biological clock of mine run out of timing ..... anyone got idea ar how to overcome this ?

you are pretty much just stress up. could lead to hyper tension tho.
one question, did u take a nap everytime came back from work?

i have the exact same problem before. i normally stay awake watching dvd till 3-4am before i can sleep. but i found out because i took a nap after came back for like a hour or two and also cause there is too much to think of, many many thing undone.

now, im back normal. i sleep like a pig!

Last time i have that problem too. But i slowly found out what what causes them. For me la. I hope this is useful to you.

1: Don't play too much video games nearing your sleep time. Usually play too long hours and over sleep time. Cannot sleep.

2: Try to finish up whatever you are doing. I tend to think about it much. So cannot sleep.

3: No coffee or tea. Not even coke. I believe its because of caffeine. This one go mamak and order teh tarik and then come back at 1am-3am. Cannot sleep.

4: Exercise. I did only 10 push ups, then cannot sleep liao. I think because we increased our metabolism rate.

But for me, only 1 way sure can sleep one. 1 can of Beer! La la land comes early!

Well hope this shorten your list of why.

ohh air stewardess ..... so little pay onli maer ? haih working is like dat ...... but go for job u work happy one lo ..... like my job so happy can always fark motherfarking words with contractor n lorry men ..... ok ma ..... haha .....

it's your brain that's not being tired, too much of anxiety. try lay on bed and count number of G-par jumping over the fence, it relaxes the mind.