My gf looking for a car

Cars for sale

My gf looking for a car

st4tix

hello,

im posting this on behalf of my gf. She's a foreign student who about to finish her studies here. She need to find a car for her to go to college n work here after she funish her studies. She cant afford to do loan now since she's a foreign student and soon to be expatriate here in Malaysia. So She looking for a continue payment/sambung bayar car. Her budget for the car is up to RM700 a monthly and will consider to pay D/P.

Please PM me if there's is any good offer for the car.

Thanks!

nizer and ashween...plz pm me ur number and details for the car!
thanks!

What type of car? AT or MT? Right now i have 2 unit Wira Sdn 1.5 mt. Price below 17K. Monthly around < 350. Tip Top Cond. 012-2011219/PM me.​

Im looking for continue payment. not working yet...still a student. dont mind if MT/AT. send me the details plz...then i call u.

please dont loan ur car to this guy, he having my wira now n he is gone, dun pay for loan n dun show up, dun pick up call somemore

his name is sharil n his hp is 016-2445631...

helo sharil, how is my wira?

btw, if any of u dun beilive, juz gimme a call at 012-3879980 to ask or call my gf 016-6290414 to ask...

^^ 10s

btw, i tot ur gf is malay ler, how come foreign student come out? lol

dun bluff ler, i call until ur phone wanna burst edi u didnt pick up my car, dun give my car also, cannot afford dun use car ler, so not resposible, mayb next time ur gf pregnant, u say it is not ur child... ^^

haha, gud boi, pick up my call ye... ^^ come kakak sayang..

-sweetcat-

btw, hope all the taikor here can help looking for this car, bfm 6132 wira, black, sedan, at the back number plate got wira owners club sticker, roadtax over somemore, TQ..

-sweetcat-

mitsubishi lancer gsr1800 turbo...pink kolor..cash only..rm8900..neg..call me at012-4514093..loc at cyberjaya..tip top condition

hyundai atos 1.0(A).....
d/p 4k (nego)
monthly rm600...
ladies owner...my fiance car..
call tokman-0127938154