Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Austin Powers

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Originally posted by 93soon63+Jan 5 2005, 10:50 -->
QUOTE (93soon63 @ Jan 5 2005, 10:50 )
--QuoteBegin-si|verfish
@Jan 5 2005, 10:14
Spidey owns all of them...best superhero to come out of American minds, ever.

yea, man.. i love spidey too... until i got to know peter parker was actually a clone... d'ya follow scarlet spider as well??? [/b][/quote]
I hated all the clone shit. Prefered the old Peter Parker@Spidey. Its where it all began...

Originally posted by si|verfish+Jan 5 2005, 10:57 -->
QUOTE (si|verfish @ Jan 5 2005, 10:57 )
Originally posted by 93soon63@Jan 5 2005, 10:50
--QuoteBegin-si|verfish

yea, man.. i love spidey too... until i got to know peter parker was actually a clone... d'ya follow scarlet spider as well???

I hated all the clone shit. Prefered the old Peter Parker@Spidey. Its where it all began... [/b][/quote]
me too... i felt cheated... :lol:

:o no one voted for Hans Soh Lou.... :lol:

he oso heroic maa...not meh ? :P

Originally posted by 93soon63+Jan 5 2005, 11:12 -->
QUOTE (93soon63 @ Jan 5 2005, 11:12 )
Originally posted by si|verfish@Jan 5 2005, 10:57
Originally posted by 93soon63@Jan 5 2005, 10:50
--QuoteBegin-si|verfish

yea, man.. i love spidey too... until i got to know peter parker was actually a clone... d'ya follow scarlet spider as well???

I hated all the clone shit. Prefered the old Peter Parker@Spidey. Its where it all began...

me too... i felt cheated... :lol: [/b][/quote]
huh..? :huh:
i dunno bout it geh..
can tell me more?..

My hero would be the one who kills the most mat rempits. My biggest most respected of all time hero would be the one who kills the most mat rempits AND their next generations (which means their wife and kids if they have any).