my collection....

evo5229

i think got 1 topic on this also....now i create another la..hehe.....anyone have any collection pls show ya....nice 2 know u all.....i saw a newpapers a guys collect 700 cars model.....wonder how he collect......writen there used about few thounsand 2 bought...cool man...if i can i scan for u all 2 have a look...anyway just show u all my collection..i know there will many ppl have this hobiies too..hehe......thanksssssss :tee:

wah
i only have 220 cars only
plus rojak modified toys somemore...
spy pics..hehe..
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Img_0648.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Img_0643.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Img_0606.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Img_0577.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Img_05222.jpg
WIRA IN PROGRESS

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Img_0516.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Img_0474.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Img_0485.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/evo.jpg
Img_0006.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Img_0160.jpg

cham2020, why ur waja inside ur cabinet got GT wing geh??.. DIY one ar??.. haha... look like cartoon car... lolz...

skywalker
remove already lar..now the waja is stock :)
her's the pic
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Img_0477.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/IMG_0623.jpg

anyway any idea for the wira color?

hey cham 2020....wah 220 cars loo...cool man.....hey teahc me laa how u do your own by paper....i want i want...hehe.....anyway the nice one...wira...how u do that....ermm.....siok la u...got so many...hehe...i will keep untill i old...see how much....hehe....anyway......nice collection...keep on...kambateh..hehe :tee:

cham2020 said:
skywalker

anyway any idea for the wira color?

hehe.. can do custom bodykit for it?.. can order onje from u?.. hehehe..

i suggest pearl white, with black hood.. hehehe

roy_fatboy said:
hehe.. can do custom bodykit for it?.. can order onje from u?.. hehehe..

i suggest pearl white, with black hood.. hehehe

evo5229,
just go net , find any paper cars and mod it to wira, iswara. :P that's what i do
i have iswara, wira se, wira paper model..
and foyfatboy, evo, the wira is a toy from daisheng in 1994. i have 4 of them...kancil i also have but dunnoe put where :P

pearl white black hood
not bad..pity the grill and rear ligthst are first gen one
haha

hahaha... make the whole car cf style lar... stick cf sticker to it completely... sure looks kengz (more benged)...

http://photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/?action=view&current=Img_0658.jpg
overall of my cars collection
got diecast, kits, car toys that look realistic, toon toys....anything nice as long they are cars

Write your reply...