help wanted on ae100

srimudaautoworks

i have a ae100 n have been collecting item for the past 6 months........now,finally ive almost completed collecting them...
i have...
a)fx bumper
b)fx grill
c) ae111 3-piece spoiler
d)trd springs
e)ae111 side skirts
f)front + rear crystal lights

now....i need absobers...
....bonet scoop(original)
...sunroof
then also... any1 know where can i send my car to fix all this and knock + spray my car????
help................... :rolleyes:

wooo bro.... out of topic a bit....
mind sharing where u get the grill and bumper...
and also the skirtings.....
and how much.....

nice stuffs u got there :)

what r u waitin for dude? fix the engine la.
arent u afraid of mine LE will pass u with the stock engine?
he..he..just kidding bro!!!

i wonder how's the rear crystal light looks like? hmm...

damn those are a nice set of items....yeah which kedai potong u've been scouring ? the Whole of Malaysia ? :D just kiddin.... yalah KL and Selangor area sometimes very hard to get

good luck bro....

mayb the sifus can help out...

thumbs up for u for collecting such fine stuffs :)

all those things should / can be done by any paint shop, except for the suspension :"). that one sure they don't do :)

Crystal light for SEG is nice... but i'm pointing to the one which looks like original pattern. just that it is crystal clear.

would definately like to see the finish product .. btw what color you planning to spray to ??

dude... nice stuff

impreza blue, ferari red and dc2 white. all nice. you want to be diffrent then something striking like orange, hi-green etc.

Silver is boring la (no offence ah). hehhe...

John

Originally posted by srimudaautoworks@Mar 31 2005, 11:36
impreza blue?? or maybe just 3k silver
[snapback]856395[/snapback]​

Black!
or dark red...
dark blue...
ehehehe...
make sure every light is crystal type!

Originally posted by BuroQ@Mar 31 2005, 13:07
if u want REALLY striking , try this color

PINK :P
[snapback]856742[/snapback]​

somebady tried this already...
saw it in magazine sometime last year....
really terkejut....
:D

woit srimuda...
how much laa all those stuffs cost u???
story laa sikit.... ;)

1st of all...thanks 2 all for thier support........
costs ah????
1)fx bumper + grill rm650
2)front crystal light rm550
3)rear crystal right rm550
4)trd spring rm500
5)rear spoiler (3-piece) rm180
6)front + rear lips rm500
7)ae111 side skirt rm250
8)rear reflector rm80
9)bsa-307 (16") rim rm 1000
10)rear disc brakes rm400 (including installation)

well.........
im finding for absober??? scoop??? sunroof????
HELP............................
my name is kevin
WDG8889

you know. i baru nak START this body works. u allready got it.. wah bagus la.. nak tahu juga how u found it?

-ee100 user-

1.3 carburator
14" rim & tyres
no power window
no flipping side mirror
normal2 gear box

ahuk ahuk

Write your reply...