My Audi TT

Guys,

I just came back from a run tonite. 4 Audis were testing their machines. Two A4 1.8T B5, one A4 1.8T B6 and one Audi TT.

All of us reached above 230 kmph and mine was 241 kmph. Great run I must say. Well, I'm not going to do this everynite man. But nice to know the capability of my car. All cars chipped with APR. So, we just wanted to know how is the performance of the chip.

drspeedy, care for a friendly run with the ItaliaAuto club member? hehe we were supposed to have a run after the joint TT la but all went home already. just a friendly run bro, it's gonna be good. turbo with turbo while NA with NA la hehe. but i got to talk to A4force about this la.

Originally posted by subsonique@Mar 12 2005, 15:17
drspeedy, care for a friendly run with the ItaliaAuto club member? hehe we were supposed to have a run after the joint TT la but all went home already. just a friendly run bro, it's gonna be good. turbo with turbo while NA with NA la hehe. but i got to talk to A4force about this la.
Nope a problem. I also want to know how my car go against italian car. Like what we had the other night, it was a good run where everyone carefully testing their top speed. No racing or what so ever. Only that they asked me to go first to clear the road. :D

Originally posted by drSpeedy@Mar 12 2005, 18:32
Here is my car in front of my building ..
wah u r a 'taukey besar'... hehehe that y lah u got expensive car rite? hehehe :rolleyes:

Originally posted by blue_hippo@Mar 13 2005, 08:17
heheh no wander....dude ...change yr rims.......
Bluehippo,

I have changed the stock rims from 16" to 17". I want to go for 18" but our road condition make me reconsider the option. I know if for the looks, the 18" or even 19" rims make car looks gorgeous.

nice !!

btw what company is that ? looks like kdu after they painted their building :D

drspeedy, sure thing bro. well, Italian cars are slow cars la bro, but really we have a healthy run, not about winning, just some good dporting spirits. normally we drive accordingly. we have to know our own limit and how far we and the car can go. yup good idea bro hehe, it's gonna be good. and also we talked to VAG about a joint run in Sepang which we did with Beemer club last year. hehe like 60 over cars came bro, was a good sight.

Originally posted by subsonique@Mar 13 2005, 17:22
drspeedy, sure thing bro. well, Italian cars are slow cars la bro, but really we have a healthy run, not about winning, just some good dporting spirits. normally we drive accordingly. we have to know our own limit and how far we and the car can go. yup good idea bro hehe, it's gonna be good. and also we talked to VAG about a joint run in Sepang which we did with Beemer club last year. hehe like 60 over cars came bro, was a good sight.
can a 1.8 NON-TURBO with a 4speed wussie box join? :ph34r: :lol:

damm fast ler all your italian cars, 1.6 also can hit 200 liao.

taiko , just my opinion lar...y u never change to open pod knn air filter...would be much more better....

Because Pipercross is just temporary. I'm going to order a TTDA which is specially made for an Audi TT from oversea.

Why all the photos in my thread here dissappeared????? :( :( :( :huh: :blink: :o :unsure:

relax....relax.....

ZTH been hack badly tht night so might lost ur photo too .....

#post again new pic loh .....hehe....

Dr,

posting at 3am in the morning, just came back from the run isit?
too bad i couldnt join u guys last night :(

hmm..i really admire at this TT. Once used in MI2 by Thandie Newton, and she was saved by Tom Cruise...Well, I do agree that the Aircond Grill is a bit like Proton Iswara, but I'm sure the material used is much better & more quality for this RM300k car. Drspeedy, do you mind to take a closer shot of your interior..i mean the meters during day and night? thanks :)