My Audi TT

skylab.

Not a problem i'll do that some other time.

Actually you should say it another way around, the Iswara is imitated the Audi TT :)

Hehhee...yup, the Iswara is imitating the Audi TT's interior design. Hmm..no wonder the Iswara sales is good hihihi....

Originally posted by boggysv+Mar 13 2005, 23:37 -->
QUOTE(boggysv @ Mar 13 2005, 23:37 )
--QuoteBegin-subsonique
@Mar 13 2005, 17:22
drspeedy, sure thing bro. well, Italian cars are slow cars la bro, but really we have a healthy run, not about winning, just some good dporting spirits. normally we drive accordingly. we have to know our own limit and how far we and the car can go. yup good idea bro hehe, it's gonna be good. and also we talked to VAG about a joint run in Sepang which we did with Beemer club last year. hehe like 60 over cars came bro, was a good sight.
can a 1.8 NON-TURBO with a 4speed wussie box join? :ph34r: :lol:

damm fast ler all your italian cars, 1.6 also can hit 200 liao.
[snapback]814265[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
haha boggsv, what fo you mean fast Italian cars la bro? we have slower cars compared to your VAGs hehe. anyway, of course 1.6 can hit 200, as is 1.3 can hit 200. it's just a matter of time bro, it's either quick or slow to reach 200. ain't that right? anyway, just asking, what's the horses of A4 1.8NA?

Originally posted by drSpeedy@Mar 21 2005, 20:24
skylab.

Not a problem i'll do that some other time.

Actually you should say it another way around, the Iswara is imitated the Audi TT :)
[snapback]828416[/snapback]​

why u dun chose the convertible edition 1 leh ??
tht 1 look nicer i think ! can bring ur MM along .....

haha....or u dun like 2seat ? wan to get the 4seat 1 ?
how big is it ah ? the rear passager seat ....

just wondering... is this ur everyday car or u drive another car to work?

wow...i shall say...superb drspeedy. very neat and great looking tachometer. thanks for the prompt reply. hope one day i can meet you in person with your TT :)

ps: one more thing...i can't see the cd player hehee...where did the designer hide it? heheheh

Originally posted by dec21st@Mar 22 2005, 23:00
just wondering... is this ur everyday car or u drive another car to work?
[snapback]831916[/snapback]​

dec21st,

It is not exactly my daily driver. Because I've got a Kembara as well as my daily driver. Sometime I drive my wife's Honda CRV. :)

the beauty of Euro. they llike to conceal the CD players hehe. hey Doc, seriously nice la your car bro. geram la.