My all performance parts...

Donut the spacer still got ar? what is the thickness, issit from jpan. aluminum

GSRTurbo said:
Donut the spacer still got ar? what is the thickness, issit from jpan. aluminum

yes it's around... thickness around an inch bro... yeap from japan and it's alumnium.

evotommi said:
got gtr or gts rims? R32 ori rims....need urgent..can sms me 0176924442...

Don't have lah bro.. i'm running it also.. if you seriously want i can only sell you a pair 2 unit for rm350.

DoNuT said:
Don't have lah bro.. i'm running it also.. if you seriously want i can only sell you a pair 2 unit for rm350.

haha,i also got a pair of 2 unit.selling rm300 only.then consider a set of 4 lo......haha...if u interested call donut,n he will let me know,modem kong liao,hard to online except go to cc.

donut,calling donut,roger roger.......:smile:

Johnyblze said:
bro when can pickup/deliver the dunlop rims? :)

not free lah bro hehehe if i got time i'll bring it over then.. oh i think maybe we can meet at the drift session this friday... onz??

cmng : okie lor parts not that many nowadays kekekeke must find more liao but then no money :( eh those pulsar and air flow still got people wants it ah..?

joe,

see how first..if i come..later at night abit after buka puasa..can u pm me ur number agai..i lost ur number last time..thanks

bvalve said:
haha,i also got a pair of 2 unit.selling rm300 only.then consider a set of 4 lo......haha...if u interested call donut,n he will let me know,modem kong liao,hard to online except go to cc.

donut,calling donut,roger roger.......:smile:

wei you're phone kong lah blacklisted lah and now modem kong lah.. aiyer better pray more hehee

Johnyblze said:
joe,

see how first..if i come..later at night abit after buka puasa..can u pm me ur number agai..i lost ur number last time..thanks

okie 0122122894 wah lan all my threads with my number you still can ask me ah?? hehe anyway the stuff if you're not confirm i dowan to buy lah cause i need to pay for it first ler..

DoNuT said:
wei you're phone kong lah blacklisted lah and now modem kong lah.. aiyer better pray more hehee

very hak zai for me.........

but got tyres or not?buying the rims n tyres just to run around...until my tommi makinen rims sampai....

evotommi : hahaha errr i took and drift lah got tyres but then you should know how it looks like after i drifted with it kekeke. sorry! :)

evotommi said:
janji kan jalan 1st is ok....

hehehe if you're interested do let me know i'll get that done for you.. :)

joehan

oi! dah bikin dah.... terkeluar dari bushing. tak der hal lepas tu masuk main lagi hehe.