My all performance parts...

Static said:
JOE.,....

Musim kering ah? Why so little stuffs... hehe..

Free bump for you.

hahahaha!!.

ya lor...sure musim keting....

bumpy....:biggrin:

you guys sot sot liao..

okie rims is offset 17 for the WORKS... actually it's DUNLOP lah sorrie sorrie. taken out from silvia S13 rear.

:lol: Joe, bumps for u bro :) Dry season huh?

SR20DET turbo manifold if got inform me ah :) And the turbo rear outlet flange if got also inform me. Prefer Hou Kau Song :biggrin:

*Free bump*

Regards;

JUN : haha okie okie i know which you're talking about.. :) will try to look around for you lah :)

JUN,

not Hou Kau Song,is ho kam sui:biggrin: ..........

donut,

receive the sms i send to u?seriously ah?another things is got 180sx passenger side rear fender?the hole c pillar.get what i mean?friend car kena bang n looking for 1 unit.

:D Jason, haha either way it's the same. Same initials ma keke. How ya doin man? Still in Seremban?

No need get rear fender la. Ask ur friend get widebody la. Now all gila widebody edi hehe

*Bump for good stuff again*

Regards;

bvalve said:
JUN,

not Hou Kau Song,is ho kam sui:biggrin: ..........

donut,

receive the sms i send to u?seriously ah?another things is got 180sx passenger side rear fender?the hole c pillar.get what i mean?friend car kena bang n looking for 1 unit.

you mean pop up or non pop up dude.??? for the 180sx?? for the gtr32 okie lah as it is your price. just the hood, grille, headlamp signals and bumper. Faster get it before i fit it back nto my half cut! hehe

Argh I'm Looking For S15 Air Flow Sensors!!! Please Anyne Has It I Want Leh.. :)

S15 MAF ??
emm emm emm

Sorry..
dont have ..

:lol:

DoNuT said:
you mean pop up or non pop up dude.??? for the 180sx?? for the gtr32 okie lah as it is your price. just the hood, grille, headlamp signals and bumper. Faster get it before i fit it back nto my half cut! hehe

also dun forget to get me a pair of gts fenders:smile:

bvalve said:
also dun forget to get me a pair of gts fenders:smile:

all here anytime you want it let me know :)

cmng : thanks bro!! :)

donut.
he looking for GTS fender
so the GTR Signal is useless for him

i sabo first

cmng said:
donut.
he looking for GTS fender
so the GTR Signal is useless for him

i sabo first

hahah it's okie dude.. i actually had a customer who wants it liao in states.. so thats why i can't sell it to you ler
but then i'll try to lok around for you :)

uPDATES

E-BRAKE KNOB. SOLD

got gtr or gts rims? R32 ori rims....need urgent..can sms me 0176924442...