must c or regret.

u already knew that the turbine got problem already and still at that time don't contact the seller, must contact the seller immediately mah...wait until half a year later then only make noise...and still wanna use it...if immediately contact seller, maybe you wouldn't be making yourself a clown now....right???

haha...finally the buyer open his mouth....
buyer...u bought that turbo from kevin...and what hell on earth u do with the turbo u bought and keep at home for six damn months without fixing it?

like bought a fish in da morning, next month go back to market and complain that the fish is not swimmed fresh....

seller said before, u did test his car's joyride....and after tested his car, u went home and think bout it? or immediately go garage and take off the turbo?
no one tell the story out....u complain bout the turbo not working.....then went missing...

seller jump in and said
-u bought it since 6 damn months....
-before buy, u tested the turbo performance
-sell also said both u guys went to the garage together and took the turbo out,
then hand it to u in the same time....

but your side noting...only complain....
sure everyone side seller lar....

u r buying a 2nd hand parts...u shud have it fix and check out wether its working...if its good, u tahnk god...if it doesn't, at least u can immediately call the seller and do your complain...then u guys might have works things out immediately....

i'm no body's fren...just like i said....i drop by kepo only....

izzit wrong person ? Kevin not the actual seller for him ?? Since the price different ... and the buyer keep saying that he never test the car with the turbo ....

TEAMADVAN ...
Sometime if you get some part that easy to install ... then u will install it when u bought ... but .. u get the turbo ... u can't straight install it ... you still need to get a banana , intercooler , intercooler piping , EMS and a professional workshop ... everything need time and money to get it ... so 6 month to project a turbo car ... still can acceptable lar ...

Shirockw u always make ppl suspected .....u knew that the turbo edge ar rounded & u remind the foreman bout this also y?u still wanna buy........although u buy it...u fell something wrong but not sure......y?don't u be more alert.........keeping ur contact wif him or do anything to make u more secured on this deal......since seller pop up on ur tread means that he is not that kind like take money & cabut nvr listen ur phone......but u wait untill u forgot who is the seller jus the name kevin in ur mind & dealing area......means that it must have been quite a long time u hav buy......& as the seller mention he also forgot who u ar.... so this barang u buy not in days or weeks but months.Price wrongly mention also......wat to say?????or how to belive u??????

shirockw said:
dear all,

please beware of this guy with his name kevin who supposed to be a senior member here staying in old klang road. i bought the turbo GSR TD04L from him which he asked another friend meet me up always at sri petaling, near kopitiam.

The turbo suction is bored but the turbo fin is already rounded (makan) at the edges. very low max boost of 0.3 bar only. Sent for service to the expert. He told me cannot be used or repaired. there goes my RM380 to the conman.

So next time you buy a turbo from a forumer here. make sure the fin are sharp edges and near the inlet pipe. Stupid of me anyway....
Also the expert says that there should be minimal tolerance of movement of the turbo.
But sending for servicing and balancing might caused another 2 to 3 hunderd. might as well buy a recon one same unit at 8 to 9 hundred lah.

But not all forumers are bad. Some which sold new items are really quite helpfully and they do deliver products.
So just beware when they told you selling because upgrading....

Hey dude b fare turbine sure no warranty la coz 1st it's 2nd hand item n when u keep it too long will also cos a damage maybe also n if install wrongly also problem so next time maybe get some1 hv good exp to help u out if u buying a 2nd hand turbo try it 1st c the fin got loss not
..... not mean to side seller but after install wat can v say coz migth b user crazy driver speed like F1 driver leh.......

Hey dude,ur sound likes we r defend for someone else in here...is that u wanna judement on this thread??even though its wrong person or not,who care its a rite person,the problem is u buy a spoiled item and fixed it all 6th month??? why didnt u contact the seller and discuss with him...after six month onli u make sound pollution(laughing sound) in forum,but now u learn one thing from this incident,check before buy...

hahahahahahhahaahaa this thread is so funny.......... GOOD SOLD ARE NOT REFUNDABLE.....remember that....

aiyaa be a gentlemen la shirokw, why u doesnt give a call to kevin. maybe this case can be settle out of this forum. this is so embrassing give a shit to ppl on forums. i vote this threads for "ZTH BIG JOKES OF THE YEAR THREAD!".:cry_smile:

shirockw.... if not the Kevin(8006) then fine....
A sad story for you, and this should give you enough lesson liao... Check 1st and pay... if not at the end you will face this ending again. Like me, stay too far... Sometime, the easy spoil item and I will not going to buy also. Why? Because i can't check the condition. If the person that i trusted, i will trust. If not, i can't accept the deal without check the condition.

Anyway... just take this lesson:
Check 1st, then pay...because GOOD SOLD ARE NOT REFUNDABLE... Remember that also!

Sorry for previous message that i straight away screw you. Because I trust kevin(8006) and therefore no point he are going to sell you the item without the quality.

dude shirockrw! i feel u but hey,good sold are not refundable n thats a common sense :emoticon_U:

since u hav viewed the product, u dunt u bring this issue up when u buyin it during then? n after 6 months or using it for God knows how long then only u brought up this issue n tryin to finger pointin one of KEVIN in this zth?? sigh

FYI,personally i hav 13 of my friends named KEVIN :emoticon_U:

good sold are not refundable (sokong what TRD said)

ADVISE: get expertise's opinion before buyin..some of second hand things can stand may be 1 day oni..its fact

anyway zth members...not good la gado-gado here & there..this is Market Place Forum..sell somethin LAAAA...I WANNA BUY.....

Yup bro....stop this gado gado thing......MOD..delete this thread pls.......

thanks..

Go Work Hard, Earn More Money, Buy New Parts,........oledi 2nd, Of Coz It Sucks

MODERATOR TOM oso cannot do anything...

once he see this thread oni... he laughs!!!! hahahahahahaha!!!!

its a good start of the day... laughter is the best medicine.... right mR TOM?

haha

seem like the victim become the victimizer here...

i am not asking for refund...i dont even bother to deal with that type of people..
he ll get his day...

just wanna share so other here do not make the same mistake and kena cheated...

or you guys prefer everyone become selfish and not sharing....this is a forum afterall.

i got my reasons not to fix things...imediately...of course lah because when got offer, buy first lah...then when everything complete and money there...then pasanglah...where know rosak punya....if kaya no need lah come this forum buy 3th - 4th hand...go straight motorsport....

this is a good forum for sourcing product, so dont spoil it.

i think shirockw got his point...

i oso kena tipu like once or twice... but fcuk it la... take that as a lesson...

just dun deal wit that person again lor...

im not on anyones side... just being, neutral....

shirockw...cheerssssss bro...u right in this thought not all people buy things can fix it rigt away...but anyway all this is past n let it be....all things is done n already past long time so u may be right but kevin may be right also coz....is hard to track back the truth seems both of u had ur own explaination & reason...so cheerrssss up both of u n stop this already................hehehehe

stormlcc said:
aiyo!!! where's SHIROKW??? don't dare to post here again ah? or change to other nickname already....wei, show your face lah....!!!

Next time I go to Speedworks or N1 racing to buy stuff, after warranty finish and using the item for 3 years I go back and ask for a refund lah, then every 3 years I go refund, I can use that item FOREVER LOH!!! muahahahahah!!! this is the funniest post I've ever seen...

this is it call LIFE TIME WARRANTY??:embaressed_smile:

D'Link products give LIFETIME WARRANTY ahh... hehehe

even when i buy the half cut...the chop shop no warranty...scared the engine don wan to fire up... everyday k not sleep properly until the engine fire up... :)