must c or regret.

shirockw

dear all,

please beware of this guy with his name kevin who supposed to be a senior member here staying in old klang road. i bought the turbo GSR TD04L from him which he asked another friend meet me up always at sri petaling, near kopitiam.

The turbo suction is bored but the turbo fin is already rounded (makan) at the edges. very low max boost of 0.3 bar only. Sent for service to the expert. He told me cannot be used or repaired. there goes my RM380 to the conman.

So next time you buy a turbo from a forumer here. make sure the fin are sharp edges and near the inlet pipe. Stupid of me anyway....
Also the expert says that there should be minimal tolerance of movement of the turbo.
But sending for servicing and balancing might caused another 2 to 3 hunderd. might as well buy a recon one same unit at 8 to 9 hundred lah.

But not all forumers are bad. Some which sold new items are really quite helpfully and they do deliver products.
So just beware when they told you selling because upgrading....

shirockw said:
dear all,

please beware of this guy with his name kevin who supposed to be a senior member here staying in old klang road. i bought the turbo GSR TD04L from him which he asked another friend meet me up always at sri petaling, near kopitiam.

The turbo suction is bored but the turbo fin is already rounded (makan) at the edges. very low max boost of 0.3 bar only. Sent for service to the expert. He told me cannot be used or repaired. there goes my RM380 to the conman.

So next time you buy a turbo from a forumer here. make sure the fin are sharp edges and near the inlet pipe. Stupid of me anyway....
Also the expert says that there should be minimal tolerance of movement of the turbo.
But sending for servicing and balancing might caused another 2 to 3 hunderd. might as well buy a recon one same unit at 8 to 9 hundred lah.

But not all forumers are bad. Some which sold new items are really quite helpfully and they do deliver products.
So just beware when they told you selling because upgrading....

bro, it'll ore helpful if u can post the pic bout the worn parts...tq for d info

hey bro plz mind your words ok.before i sell it to u i brought u to my car to test the turbo before i sell it to u.i show u that i am running on my 0.9 bar in my car.then i brought u to my foreman shop and bring out the turbo.u r with me that time.y r u saying this now ? that turbo already sold to u almost 6month already.y now only r u saying this ?? your foremann dunno how to install the turbo on your mivec enjin ?????? . u r using original 1.5 injector where can boost high normal injector sure lar boost at 0.3 dont make ppl laught.beware of this person who post this this tred i cant remember his name.but i am sure he is a scammer.dont blame ppl when u spoit the item.i showed u the turbo and bring it out on the same day.

hey i sold the turbo to u only rm280.and condition is very good reason of selling the turbo i told u before that i am upgrading to tdo6.u have nothing to do already or what ????????

hi shirockw, 1st of all,sorry to interupt,i also pernah beli few thing from kevin but so far nothing happen wor.i pernah beli ezos,bumper,intercooler,fuel pump and many more.all things still very good condition.as he written there,he is running 0.9 in his car.how come after put it in ur car become 0.3.would it be ur foreman problem?sometime don just blame the seller.it could be due to other problem as well,don u agree about wht i m saying??somemore item already sold 6month arr?many things can happen wor!my personal opinion,all the thing i get from kevin consider tiptop condition.Most of all,price confirm cheaper than any1.about this thread,i just want to let other ppl know the kevin i knew is not tht kind of ppl.

if u buy this 6months ago..then i hav nothing to say..lol..i m side kevin's explaination...yup u could jus boost a 0.3bar on ur 1.5injection btw u seems suspicious enuff when u had ur price wrongly..

peace...

shirockw ... better give some explain on that ....

Nowadays not a buyer need to choose a good seller ... a seller also need to choose a good buyer ... if not will coz a lot of problem or end up with someone rugi ...

Last time I sell a 4G93 head ..... I worry that the buyer buy it and spoilt the head and come back to me said my 4G93 head got problem ... then I tell the buyer .. u go find a foreman that u trust ... and i will follow u to that workshop let them check the head ... after they check everything .. the foreman said okie no problem ... then .. the business deal ....

On the following day ... this buyer called me ... and told me that my 4G93 head not a 4G93 head ... it's a 4G91 head ... ask for refund ... His foreman check everything already wat ... wat can I do ? for prevent argue with this malay guy ... I have to refund for him ... but the 4G93 head is from my fren car ... so i have to pay the 4G93 price for my fren .. and sell the head as 4G91 ... RUGI!!!

i know this guy kevin... also been bought some performance parts from him and everything is in good condition... and i also try his car before when he still using that GSR TD04L turbo... boost 0.9 bar,everything is ok how come the turbo got problem???

why the buyer used it after 6 month then only said that the turbo fin spoiled??? don't simply said the seller sold spoiled item to u...

Shirockw,....Hey...I oso know this kevin8006,i oso buy some stuff from this guy but so far is nothing going on...next time beware of ur words,if he got problem is he still standing as a senior member and reply ur post ar,if me i have change my name to other,is it ur foreman got problem or u dunno anything about car???..plz dun make thing funny..sure i stand with kevin words,somemore u buy the turbo six month ago..jesus crist..!!!now u onli realize,??dun u test his car before??0.9(bar)..Plz la bro,u r really funny..

Walao.... Shirockw!!!

How dare you say the my bro? Used about 6 month, then want to claim for warranty? Did your ass haven't been cum about 6 month already??? :angry_smile:

aiyo!!! where's SHIROKW??? don't dare to post here again ah? or change to other nickname already....wei, show your face lah....!!!

Next time I go to Speedworks or N1 racing to buy stuff, after warranty finish and using the item for 3 years I go back and ask for a refund lah, then every 3 years I go refund, I can use that item FOREVER LOH!!! muahahahahah!!! this is the funniest post I've ever seen...

i'm only a drop by...noting to do wuith me...
but basically, the buyer got no wrong(as a retarted buyer)....
and the seller is wrong(for choosed a retarted as buyer)....

hahaha!...
and back to the very begining, buyer already start this thread and say,
MUST C OR U REGRET! cos if not, u miss the chance to laugh till your jaw drop!

since buyer start this thread to give complain and never mention about "after 6month", its definately his wrong.....even after 2weeks...thats his own problem...
this round, seller wins!

and then, since buyer hide his ass from his own thread and dare not reply,
seller got a straight victory.....

sumbody pls notify MOD to delete this ZTH BIG JOKES OF THE YEAR THREAD!
wasting forumer times....

Shirockw ar u trying to be a clown here?opening this thread to make ppl laugh at u?buying a turbine after using 6 month untill the seller also forgot who u ar...then onli u complain the seller ur barang not working properly & wat u wanna ask for...WARRANTY?who will give u,even u buy a new turbine after 6 month using on ur so call mivec add on turbo(illegal custom modifying) oso no ppl will give u warranty....as long as u hav tested the turbine before u buy it is in working condition thats all...u think u ar buying a Daimond water filter free 8 month trial....if anything happened u don't want jus give it back...sleep early & dream for it.I had brought few things from Kevin before...he is a quite genuine seller he will test the barang properly to me make sure it is working then onli i decided to buy form him.Don't try to blame on seller after u spoil ur things if not NO ONES DARE TO SELL THINGS TO U.

KEVIN(8006) said:
hey i sold the turbo to u only rm280.and condition is very good reason of selling the turbo i told u before that i am upgrading to tdo6.u have nothing to do already or what ????????

Shirockw, LET'S SAY if u married, got 6 month warranty kah???? really u making urself a clown. I dont care anything u guys say here, but one things the turbo only sold for RM280, so cheap already. u though is pasar malam meh???? always got cheap stuff and good condition. Anyway, just a lesson for u guys...next time buying the stuff or selling, esp those machanical performance stuff. Both sign the letter of agreement after viewing or testing the item!!!! that won't have any negative feedback in this forum!!!!! thanks!! GOD BLESS THIS FORUM :shades_smile:

Dear All,

It up to you lah to believe or not. Just telling the facts only.

Anyway thank you Kevin to poop up (if it is really you that sold that to me) coz i really got problem finding who sold me this item...only remember his name kevin....

and when he sold me his turbo, the item fixed is not fixe in his car...he just asked his friend like i said earlier...to pass me the turbo (already dismantle) at sri petaling near kopitiam...very helpful indeed as i meet his friend up second time for the oil outlet
of course i am stupid enough just to trust pay, take and leave.

did i mentioned that i've fixed it for six months...and did i mentioned i am using a 1.5 injectors...

its not the matter of the boost or settings...it is that even before the turbo fixed, the edges are rounded and i told there foreman, it is like that just install the seller said its good condition. my foreman just do as said...but i only install on january..

also do you remember if the turbo inlet is machine bigger???...as advise by turbo expert..if using the standard GSR fin, no boost will achieved and wheezing sond effect due to it.

no point argue..you yourself know..as most of people defend him here might be his friend as they dont even ask before they just screw around...

seller must be fair...that all...
good say good..
modded say modded..
need to service before use... then say......
useless please dont sell.......
thats all just be fair.

I ll still support the forum here as there are indeed some good products around...
...like i say some seller are really good...and sincere.....and helpful even after money paid...i bought many things (all the turbo kit separately)...from this forum...
so good means good....

Relax guys. Read n understand what the heck is going on. I'm quite blur when the Kevin told that shirockw using 1.5 injector but if we refer to 1st thread, he don't mention it. I'm rite? Maybe there is some misunderstanding here. So next time guy make sure u know at least the name or contact no of the seller so next time there will no a big thing happen here OK. I'm not at anyone side but to other people that read this, think before u buy or sell something and then please understand the concept of 2nd product. Which mean no warranty. If u wanna a product with a warranty go buy the new one man. So I'm sorry if I've me someone feel guilty. :_:

i feel this is really to be a big misunderstanding as well.. there r many people who r named kevin also right..
just relax n be wiser next time la..both to buyer n seller.

Kahkahkkah.. this is really a good to laugh at thread.. also good to increase post count..