Multi Auto-Turbo Timer with Volt Meter

bro..
Plz pm me price for tt+voltmeter(give disc. laa),interested. Want 2 ask something, in auto mode, itself counting right, 4 how long we drive de car!

opppss...forget..also best price 4 RPM, Shift Light & Volt Meter

got....senoi3@yahoo.com.sg...RPM, Shift Light & Volt Meter dun have timer arr...

senoi,

RPM,Shift Light and Volt Meter got.... price already PMed you.

hei bro .. mm normally how many days will take to ship to KL . ! interested here

so this means there are two package ? i need the one will the Turbotimer and Volmeter reading ? any extra features with the package i mention ?

pm nice nice price also
please PM me asap ! :) thanks

Hi juman,

I've replied you in PM. :)
Yes, you will have the turbotimer and voltmeter readings in a single unit. no extra features.

bro can u pm me ur acc. interested to buy ur turbo timer wit volt meter. im at kl

hmmm... bump

pivot look a like turbo timer also available at RM90 only... color silver

other type of turbo timers also available..

click ---> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=889421#post889421 <---

dude,do u still sell that rm200-250 shift light and all?cuz i forgot the url.

err... u can visit http://www.ftzone.sticker.com.my for those stuffs