Multi Auto-Turbo Timer with Volt Meter

bro m's turbo timer still got? i like that one,mine has benn stolen....i used to have that one before.....pls let me know ASAP and how to make the arrangement (payment and delivery)

bro.. that M's finish already... u can opt for the G'zox auto timer with volt meter 1. :D

bro Ftzone the other turbo timer "gzox' it comes with RPM,volt meter and plus shift light isn't?

4g63., yeah.. thats rite. There are two G'Zox versions.

1. Turbo Timer + Volt.
2. RPM, Shift Light + Volt.

Both same price. :D

ftzone said:
4g63., yeah.. thats rite. There are two G'Zox versions.

1. Turbo Timer + Volt.
2. RPM, Shift Light + Volt.

Both same price. :D
bro the no.2 got turbo timer ke? or only rpm+shift light+volt,
currently i'm looking turbo timer+rpm+volt,do u have this model?

ray..

i've installed mine and it works fine..i didn't know the shift light is blue in colour..but quite cool lah..anyway..did not tap the headlamp/handbrake and the grey wire..my mech said the handbrake one usually is for timer..so far so good..

hehehe... glad to hear that... :D
yeah the grey wire to handbrake not really nessary.. it's just for safety feature. My apexi turbo timer grey wire also i din't connect it. :D cheers bro!

bump

refer to first page for pictures.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...17&page=1&pp=15

ftzone,the M's multi function Timer/Volt/Rpm/Shift Lights still

available kaaa? PM me...

M's multi function meter NO STOCK.

I don't want to sell them anymore. Got customer complain.
Get G'Zox... so far so good. Got testimonials from customer from ZTH also say satisfied. :D

apache7 taiko...

G'zox got 2 types of multi function meter lerr..... my product description not clear in first page? :confused:

1. RPM, Shift Light & Volt ( RPM Model) - shift light is blue in color.
2. Turbo Timer & Volt (Turbo Timer Model)

- both got Volt Measurement. But primary features not the same.

hehehe.. when can i expect you to order? :D

*kaboom*

anyone?

Ciplak Cap Ayam Pivot Baby Timer Look-a-like also have... RM95 only.

yahoooo..... can't hardly wait to see my digital rpm....!!!! hehehe :p free bump for you ftzone.... :)

kruger, i hope you liked the item. :D
snap us some pics with the shift light "on" :rolleyes:

How's the sensitivity of the voltmeter? 0.x or 0.xx?

ftzone said:
kruger, i hope you liked the item. :D
snap us some pics with the shift light "on" :rolleyes:
hehehe... :D don't have time yet to install, need to reconfirm the wiring... red=+ve, black=-ve and grey=-ve rpm right? just three wire needed to run the product right??? :confused: