Mugen twin Loop

S_04 said:
if u wan u can take the tip too...,if u rmove direct from my car can fit oledi......
but problem is i got no stock exhaust woh???????

fren r u able to make it to Sunway Amoil this evening by 5.30pm????

OK. 5:30 to 5:45 can?
I still have no idea how much u are selling. I'll give up if over my budget...

Sri petaling where???

sazuke,

sri petaling where????

how about the shell station

that shell station is at bandar tasek selatan isnt it?
i might join if have free time to have a look...
can aaa alan?

S_04 said:
sazuke,

sri petaling where????

how about the shell station

So, where? Sunway is a better choice. I'm from Kelana Jaya.

If Sri Petaling, meet at the Sri Petaling LRT station (last stop).

OK. Meet at Sunway amoil at 5:30... (to 5:45pm). I'll leave office at 5:30pm.

SnooPDoGGY said:
sasuke...

whats ur bajet???

hehehehehe

Pokkai this month... still thinking...
Depends on SO_4's selling skill... hahaha...

confirm Sunway Jaffar

ok guys 5.30pm Sunway Jaffar

if on then take straight away.....

remember if u guys don have any stock exhaust to barter i will sell
higher a bit...if got i only let go RM500...
i gurantee RM500 u sure cannot get it outside.

sasuke said:
OK. Meet at Sunway amoil at 5:30... (to 5:45pm). I'll leave office at 5:30pm.

mugen twin loop is a rare item meh???why everyone looking for this???

Who got stock exhaust can borrow... :)

SO4 u took out the exhaust liao? I thought still can hear the sound. :(

sazuke

wei take my Spoon CF mirror too lah i offer u cheap cheap....
i bought last time RM1080 i sell u half price wan ahh????
carbon fiber woh????

wah so cheap 1 ? new mugen ori twin loop full catback is ummm rm4000 le..

that is wat i said loh if no barter then i sell higher if u got borrow me or provide me a stock exhaust then i sell cheap....for me the exhaust no use oledi mah then sell to u guys lah...

the exhaust still using u can hear the sound but sound sure diferent coz i running with no vtec mah

lol guys, i've checked. replica mugen twin loop selling RM500. this one is ORI! lol do you want my Honda City stock exhaust? :P I'm planning to get the mugen replica at RM500 Puchong anyway. so now a better deal..haha