mugen twin loop

WhiteSpoonCivic

Tree Hugger
guys i have a question...

can the twin loop that's previously used for a EK9 be fitted onto an EG6.
i came across a hyperREV magazine and i think there's an EG version and an EK version.. i'm just wondering if both of them are actually the same.. if i'm not mistaken, the EG one loops on the left and the EK one loops on the right or vice versa.. or is it a figmant of my imagination..

18000-XGE%20-K2S0_2.jpg

18000-XGE%20-K2S0_3.jpg

please help.. thanks!

yes..can fit...unless u want to fit it into 4 doors..u have 2 make new piping to suit the length.

I dunno how it works......but when driving normally.....cruising speed....or city drive.....sound not loud at all....juz like normal iswara hatch...hahaha.... but when vtec kick in....abit louder.....then just when u slow down again......the sound will still stay loud......until several kms.....it goes silent again....

yes..can fit...unless u want to fit it into 4 doors..u have 2 make new piping to suit the length.

Actually no longer needed.. now got adjustable length cat pipe so no need welding and such. I got this stuff if you need.

hahahahahaha.....
hahahaha......

yo Kompak, i know wat u mean by make a new piping coz need to cut the ori Mffle piping....

yalor jin..

bcoz the original piping is a bit short for 4 doors..i've tried...the muffler "tersorok" under de bumper..kenot see...

but in malaysia boleh land,DIY can do a lot of magic la

yaloh...last time when still young, dunno anything...go buy the 2-doors 1...then very sakit to cut it off...