sizes of piping n types of exhaust all depends of ur driving style n need.
u cannot say which one is better n stuffs like that becos different ppl n car needs different types of exhaust....
the 1st thing u should consider when u wanna change ur exhaust system is the purpose of u changing it.
for better look?
or for better performance?
example:
straight flow side exit or rear exit without muffler setup is meant for track kaki n those who like hardcore racing because less restriction n better for higher rpm use....
but very noisy n will kena from the authoritiesif used on street....
but if u like noisy sounds, then u can use it too.....
the purpose of the muffler is just to make the exhaust more quiet....
diameters of piping depends on the spec of ur car's engine.....
u cannot say which one is better n stuffs like that becos different ppl n car needs different types of exhaust....
the 1st thing u should consider when u wanna change ur exhaust system is the purpose of u changing it.
for better look?
or for better performance?
example:
straight flow side exit or rear exit without muffler setup is meant for track kaki n those who like hardcore racing because less restriction n better for higher rpm use....
but very noisy n will kena from the authoritiesif used on street....
but if u like noisy sounds, then u can use it too.....
the purpose of the muffler is just to make the exhaust more quiet....
diameters of piping depends on the spec of ur car's engine.....