Mugen Twin Loop Muffler

i got twin loop up for sale.. :shades_smile:

i upload pic's and details later..:mouth_closed:

its not mugen.. its from japan.. taken from integra.. rear half/cut before they chop off it.. ( i oso dunno wat brand? local? err? seems the welding as good as it its.. not like local2 shop exhaust welding pattern.:embaressed_smile:

conditon = fully satisfaction,i show ups the picture.. fiber 100%.. VERY GOOD! :_:

good aspect = improve ur low end torque till top,pickup faster,quite,100%.. looks like stock exhaust muffler,no noise

bad aspect = sounds like 'pussy' cat.. mEOWw!! .. heheh .. not suitable for my style & my taste,too quite for me.. (out from this,just that's all.. (NOT noisy) hehe:angry_smile:

reason selling = too soft for me.. b4 using HKS hiper.. then change to twin loop,then now using HKS super drager :emoticon_U:

attach to = h.prelude h22a dohc VTEC

pipe size = 2'-2.25'-2.5 (inlet) 3' (outlet)

price= RM 450.00 NEGO

location = shah alam - subang - pj - kl

kawtim..

012-3555144 b3Ar

sasuke, i advise u find an ori one....even it takes time
it's not worth it if rm450-550 for a fake one....

Im using imitation Super Mugen Twin Loop(says so on the exhaust)
Shop name Ah Lai Exhaust in Taman Bahagia
it was introduced to my by zero4
cost RM450/- with installation, sounds great:regular_smile:
excellent job.

jsut got it yesterday!! RM400 fully crome in and out!!!
not bad quite muffler

twin loop for sale..

look for this..

1st come 1st served..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=76216

excuse...actually wht the diff between twin loop & stright muffler???compression,performing,sound,etc....is it posible wearing at stock b16a auto tranny??
...hhmmm juz wanna know.BIG THX

suduRed said:
excuse...actually wht the diff between twin loop & stright muffler???compression,performing,sound,etc....is it posible wearing at stock b16a auto tranny??
...hhmmm juz wanna know.BIG THX
bumb!!

SimonsayZ said:
This type of muffler JPJ approved? Will they kacau you are when blocked?

should be ok, no big tip & not loud

Hey I have one selling for RM150...used for about 1 year. Switched to Tanabe S flow