Mugen Exhaust - S Flow (limted Edition)

AlmostMugenRex

Prize: RM350.

Condition : Tip top/Accident Free.

Size: 2 inch.

Performance:Quite/decent.

p/s: Used to be in my car.

http://www.stefanoparis.com/crx/jeffm/TheHondaCRXPerfPageVer2Archive/CRX/gallery/xhstmugn.jpg

AlmostMugenRex said:

http://www.stefanoparis.com/crx/jeffm/TheHondaCRXPerfPageVer2Archive/CRX/gallery/xhstmugn.jpg

-ONLY THE EXHAUST-

minivan said:
i think he means only the rear muffler thingy... and no piping...

mr minivan very smart fella :) ...
*bumm* for super-rare muhgen exhaust

AlmostMugenRex said:

Im intrested in this. But frm the pics, the muffler tabung showed quite long. Can it fit into City or Jazz?

best price bro?? location? how long used??how old??.. fibre?? uget it from chop shop or u kirim/bought new from japang??

ez. said:
best price bro??=My last Price RM300.
location?=Subang Jaya
how long used??=2 years!!
fibre?= tipTop
uget it from chop shop or u kirim/bought new from japang??=Bought from a friend(from his car)[/QUOTE]

Condition: As the Pitcure above: accident free/black colour.View to believe it!!

soulfly,

Bro...i don't think will be short as the muffler itself would fit nicely in the sedan unless if you get the exhaust with a complete piping...then it will be short as crx wheelbase is shorter.Cheers!

oic that means the sedan muffler position is dependable on the piping also lah right?

Hi bro.The piping can be customed made.Just get the muffler...the rest leave it to the exhaust shop to do it for you.CHeers!

dun think mr.soulfy is driving a sedan EF, cos he's drivin an EF 2 doors...
it's not short for an ef sedan..the exhaust shop can kautim anything....haha
free bump...