Mtx And Kicker 12" Woofer

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Mtx And Kicker 12" Woofer

Neo AE 86

L2S rear bonet c/w CROSS spoiler (Made In Japan) and rear L2S lamp in good condition. RM 400

Wira bonet. RM 50 Promotion

1 pair STI Seat for Subaru. RM 850 Promotion

1 Unit 12" MTX Thunder 6000 Woofer for sale RM 280.

Call me / sms me if you interested. My hp is 012-3535557

Thanks,

Neo AE 86 said:
1 Unit 12" KICKER Woofer for sale RM 350.

1 Unit 12" MTX Woofer for sale RM 300.

Location in S. Petaling

Pls call 012-3535557 if you have any inquiry.

tq.:shades_smile:

is brand new or used item?:Not_Impressed:

used part

Soli to put this info, this is the used part in good condition.:shades_smile:

Neo AE 86 said:
1 Unit 12" KICKER Woofer for sale RM 350.

1 Unit 12" MTX Woofer for sale RM 300.

Location in S. Petaling

Pls call 012-3535557 if you have any inquiry.

Pm me 12" MTX Woofer spec pls. TQ

Come and view comfirm give u best offer.

i think 1yrs++.

Soli late to reply. The spec is THUNDER 6000.
:shades_smile:

hi bro,
interested with the momo corse...any pics??
got boss kit also?

wat model is ur kicker woofer 12" ? solo baric L7 ka?

]

pic upload liao, u can see it

The boss kit is for kancil.

:regular_smile:

what happened to the kicker subs? Sold already ek?