MRS and Altezza

Lumix

friend of mine is buying a mrs, i ask him why not get an altezza. he throw me a question of which is faster? lets dont talk about the moded version. stock vs stock what do you think ... i think mrs it lightweight and decent engine power .. it is hard to tell which is faster.. anyone know? Poro?? :angel_smile:

if u compare stock cars

stock altezza look pretty decent

stock mrs look sissy and ment to be for chicks

altezza is faster (manual) cause 3S-GE is a performance engine.
Actually tried with one b4. no problem

MRS is high response at low and mid range rpm but lack high rpm power(this is where it lose out).

Personally i prefer the MRS because of its near perfect at any road condition handling and i own one too.

MRS can install a 2ZZ-GE 190hp engine without any problem at all.
imagine 190 on a light weight car! Simply love it.

Tested an proven MRS(2ZZ-GE) beaten S2000 on twitsy roads (on of the touge best motoring)

hmm... indeed, but i love the JGTC version. what engine is in use in the JGTC race? 3SGTE??

Jahax! MRS not sissy at all.

if u have a chance, test drive it! i had fallen in love as soon as i drove it.
sell my MR2 without any hesitation.

but mrs only enough for one girl... ours can put 4 girls!!
haha...

JaHaX said:
if u compare stock cars
stock mrs look sissy and ment to be for chicks

ooi! :retarded: :regular_smile:

2 different car dude. ones a roadster & a saloon. altezza shoik on highway; MRS very enjoyable in undulation roads.

to a lot of people, MRS /roadster seems to much sacrifice (2 seater) compared to 4 seater. that why they are different . appeals to diffrent type of enjoyment.

Lumix said:
but mrs only enough for one girl... ours can put 4 girls!!
haha...

MRS enough for one girl a day... altezza can put 4 girls that is IF they are attracted by a saloon otherwise can go market and put 4 big shopping bags

Interesting topic this is..:boxing:

Just to add: 1) Altezzas can fit big @ss woofers in the trunk..:dancing2:

2) When it comes to gals...i think the winners are still the
Beemers:cry_smile:

beemers? dun think so.............only lala girl get into beemers

AGREE? HEHEEHHEHE

IN Hong Kong, ppl there compare MRS to lotus elise cos both are in handling world. Over here in Malaysia both cars are about the same price...so its optional to the buyers. I prefer Altezza cos its suitable for daily use and of course like what you say, can pick up more girls...means can become playboy d.
Just my 2cent bro!

JayDM,

Cheer up!!!! Altezza is very unique and eyecatching. Still remember JaHax said when the first time he saw the car on the road (actually i was driving through la), he immediately decide to buy it later. And finally he did it. Correct or not JaHaX?:shades_smile:

All i know is altezza owners are content to every bit with their rides...

712717_35_full.jpg

:dancing2:

two pretty horses and one kick ass horse ...

but to tell u fellas the truth, i still prefer the two pretty horses ... at the same time ... huh

fast cars and pretty chicks ... what else men crave for???

DRIVE HARD, BE LOUD, GET SOME

Test said:
IN Hong Kong, ppl there compare MRS to lotus elise cos both are in handling world. Over here in Malaysia both cars are about the same price...so its optional to the buyers. I prefer Altezza cos its suitable for daily use and of course like what you say, can pick up more girls...means can become playboy d.
Just my 2cent bro!

JayDM,

Cheer up!!!! Altezza is very unique and eyecatching. Still remember JaHax said when the first time he saw the car on the road (actually i was driving through la), he immediately decide to buy it later. And finally he did it. Correct or not JaHaX?:shades_smile:

bro ... did i say that to U? have we ever met? .... hahahahahahaha

Lumix said:
hmm... indeed, but i love the JGTC version. what engine is in use in the JGTC race? 3SGTE??

2GR-FSE=V6 3.5litre same engine as new IS350

hp? of course takda sama lah

Bro JaHaX, check back old posting you told us that :) Don't mind 2nd sentence, it's just a joke.,.you bought the car first, i saw you pass by and after that i catched up.:X-:

DRIVE HARD - BE LOUD - GET SOME

Sorry, just tumpang a bit, how bout MRS compare with S2? which is better interm of handling n performance?

handling, MRS better
performance, S2 better

balance between handling & performance, MRS with 2ZZ engine.