Mr-2 Sw20

mk's car looks good wif wide arches... taeivon...post some pics b4 spraying...
sorry couldnt meetup wif u the other day in jb lar.... :(

do anyone knows where to take out the cut off with rsm meter? how much top speed can the car go after do the cut off?

Originally posted by prophecy316@Apr 25 2005, 09:50
mk's car looks good wif wide arches... taeivon...post some pics b4 spraying...
sorry couldnt meetup wif u the other day in jb lar.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]924784[/snapback]​

I uses Pivot Speed Meter. Small and funtional is my main concern. APEXI RSM too big for a small cabin like ours lah.

Top speed of MR2? I think only 110kph... :D
For some the top speed is only around 80kph (cos they can't go straight) :lol: :lol:

Ray, faster join the clinic.... hehehe

aw11_03.jpg

aw11_02.jpg

http://www.pixelstorm.net/gallery/album26?page=1

Ahahaha....

BTW de blue's about those things u looking for. I dunno anyone who has them here ler. Maybe can try ask Toby or Thomas.

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/dcm%2Ddci/images/dcm-dci-019.jpg
http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/dcm%2Ddci/images/dcm-dci-031.jpg

MR2 where can drift wannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn........ LOLOLOLOLOL :lol:

MK no need to cover up your number plate lah. All of us can see u in the driver seat already.

Nice arches! It looks quiteeee familar... Think i've seen it somewhere. :)

Dear 2's

We have been invited to watch the AFOS in sepang on the 15th of May. Free tickets and a meal for those going.

To those of you interested, pls put name down on the list...

1. midship

http://www.mr2oc.com/showthread.php?t=75895&page=1&pp=30

Posts of your car Taevon!
Wah!..Malaysia's Internationally recognisable MR2...
Hehe

Hi....

Hello guys

Actually i'm using mr2 turbo 245h/p in my SEG,i would like to know performance Plug Cable for this engines. i founded my standard plug cable sudah pecah !

So guys will u pls recomend to me n the price also.

Thanks for ur help.